See All Reviews
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 26 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great Very easy to operate. I use it at home and was surprised at all the Store buttons, cost, sell, tax, rounding & many more!!! 02/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I was looking for. Printer this had all the features that I was looking for.... Large Print on the face, prints, taxable but most of all the lighting in my office is dark and the lighted numbers were ideal that I did not my glasses... Works perfect for my needs.... 03/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Great calculator I purchased this calculator because my last cannon calculator died. It is basically the same as the model I had but no longer available. It is quieter than my old model but works the same. I love it. I especially like that it has the tax keys to add the sales tax with the push of a button. 09/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's a calculator. What else can I say I already had one Canon calculator which is why I ordered a second one. This one is slightly larger than my other one but that really isn't a problem. The keys are very soft touch which is nice. I really like the calculator and would highly recommend it. 05/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Reliable tool I have used this model and other similar Canons for decades. Their reliability is why I stay with them. 01/11/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Item. Well made and easy to use! Super Product 08/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice ! Ordered to replace a smaller unit . Very good price . Sells for almost twice the price everywhere else ive seen! 01/04/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by works perfectly for my needs I am pretty fast on a ten key and I can't outrun this calculator. Being faster than a ten key is very annoying. This works perfectly. 09/24/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by MP11 I have used this calculator for years works great. Staples wanted $49.95 Walmart sells for $33.95 plus sent it to my store for free 08/05/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Printing Calculator Why is this here? I already gave 5 stars and indicated Great Printing calculator--enough already!! 11/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great calculator for your desk! This Canon calculator is one that you can depend on for accuracy. It runs tapes quickly so that you can complete your work in a very short time. I do a lot of bookkeeping & this is a true asset for me!! 10/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Canon Printing Calculator I had a Canon Calculator for 13 years are longer. It was Great just worn out! 01/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great! Great smooth functioning calculator 11/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 so far so good so far so good 08/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice large calculator We were surprised at how large this calculator was. Works very well and is perfect for our needs. 01/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great calculator This calculator is a great product, fairly priced and extremely functional. I would definitely recommend this. 01/28/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent calculator Worked to my satisfaction. It has a clock/calendar which I was not aware of, a bonus. 01/13/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Great Product, Fast Shipping, Good price, Works Great! 01/05/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Great product 12/29/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by defective the unit was very good, but after the second day, the adding mach will turn on by itself. i returned 3 days after i received. walmart did not carry it any more, so i purchased at amazon 08/17/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works good As far as I know it has been working really good. That is about it. 07/23/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by bobsbadboy Good product, second one for my. Love it 06/05/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Value!! Was as advertised. Good office calculator and works well in our office. Good value for a standard full size plug in calculator. I recommend this one. 06/05/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great calculator Easy to use, easy to set up and at a lower price. 01/23/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A nice desktop calculator. Shipping was quick. It arrived before I received the e-mail saying it had been shipped! 07/03/2013
  • 2016-03-24 T07:39:23.731-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_14915956, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-26 of 26 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw323
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp