Rated 5 out of 5 by 9 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Work These are very nice they earase nicely and smoothly i would recommend this product to everyone of every age!! 11/15/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best erasers ever These are the only eraser tops I have found that actually stay on the pencil and work just the way you want an eraser to work. 06/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by bulk pencil cap erasers Quality product, as expected, at a good price and with timely service and delivery. Would recommend. 08/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Erasers! Too bad you have to buy so many, but they work! My five year old can get more use out of her favorite pencils again. Other brand of erasers break so easily. These are strong. 04/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional cap erasers I was so tired of cap erasers splitting at the base after just a few uses that I was wondering if there were any out there worth trying and then I found these. This is absolutely the best product of its kind and reasonably priced (you have to buy a box full, but that's OK because they will last a long, long time). Highly recommend. 01/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great! They work great! Perfect for my 7 year old to use. Much better than the colored ones they sell at the store. 08/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE BEST!!! These are simply the best eraser caps ever! Very clean, erases easily, and doesn't break apart like the neon caps I've always purchased. Wish I knew about these sooner... I've wasted a lot of money on junky erasers, in general. They may cost a cent or two more per unit, but well worth it. I'll need to order another box before I planned b/c I've given away so many so that other people can see how great they are! A great purchase, quick arrival, and definitely would recommend! 08/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Quality Product At A Good Price This is a quality product at a good price and with timely service and delivery. They are very nice erasers and they erase nicely and smoothly. I purchased them for my seven year old granddaughter because her pencil erasers were worn down before the pencils were completely used up. I would recommend this product to every one of every age! 01/16/2012
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw294
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp