Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 14 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent. The disc works fine and a low price too. I have only used one disc as I just keep deleting the previous recordings and then record over the same disc, so in truth I have only used the one disc which was my original intention in the first place. It was hard for me to find RW disc in a small quantity and low price and this one is the only such as I have ever found, and I do recommend it as it does the job just fine. The "jewel cases" are just the standard DVD case with completely clear see-through on the front side with a plastic black on the back side, and I will likely use the cases on my DVD+R that can not be rewritten. The disc are silver but the cases are not. 01/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 10 out of 10 disks have been reusable. a good buy. :) 01/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I use these discs to record off air TV broadcasts for later viewing. The quality is fully as good as better known brand names. The picture quality is excellent. The price is very low and the discs come with full size plastic cases. I recommend them fully to anyone using DVD-RW. 01/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great very good can write them with movies at least 30x each. there are an outstanding value for my dollar!!! 10/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by +RW dvd discs These are the new +RW format discs that are replacing the old +/- R. Note the cases are full and not slim as listed. 10/06/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by not a good product i'm only glad walmart allowed me to return the product for a refund after having it for + 90 days. i burned 1 on my computer and when i attempted to erase it on my tv dvd player the disc got stuck, etc. i'll stick w/name brands. i also had problems w/the innovera dvd-rw, which i was also able to return for a refund. 05/18/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by They're very cheap. You get what you pay for. They won't burn from your computer. I mean, have you ever heard of Innovera anyway? If you got DVDflick don't waste your time. Imagine going to sleep after starting a dvd burn session. Waking up from that beautiful sleep, filled with tranquility, only to find out that this cheap frisbee of a dvd you purchase to save a couple of bucks, ain't worth wet bread. 04/12/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Returned It didn't work for me I kept getting an error message saying "unrecordable" 03/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by These discs work great and save you money 01/18/2012
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew377
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp