Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 25 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by this battery is used for a car remote 06/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what I couldn't find at the store! I needed a replacement battery for my scale but this size battery was not available at the local store so I went online and received it waaay before the estimated shipping dates. Works good. No complaints!! 03/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Scale battery Easy to find on the web. Fair price. Shipped fast. 04/12/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by The product prematurely died I had bought a double pack of the 2032 Energizer brand batteries. The Use By date on the package is 03-2019. However, the batteries only lasted a few days in my pedometer. The previous 2032 battery (I can't remember the brand) had lasted for months. Perhaps a bad batch or poor quality control of Energizer products? 09/23/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Battery didn't last as long as I expected it to. 09/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GOOD PRICE! This battery was for my Franklin Reader. Your place is a great resource for all kinds of batteries. Where other vendors have some, you seem to have them all. Thanks. 09/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2032 Pricey little speciality battery that seems to last for a while. Hey it's a battery, you really weren't expecting a novel, were you? 05/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought one of these Two years ,then realized I didn't then! But Now two years Later I need it Two Years ago I bought a 2032 Battery realized I didn't need it then,so I put it away until last month when we needed to change the battery on my Husband's Glucose Meter. I was kind of nervous that it might not work,but Wow it did and still does!! We were really Surprised!! 05/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lithium ROCKS! I use a Lithium battery in my Glucose meter and it lasts for a very long time. That helps me store more results and stores them long enough so my doctor can download the results. 05/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great features. Easy to install, dependable, available everywhere. 05/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for Diabetic Meters This battery lives up to it's performance which is very important when you are counting on your Blood Gloucose Meter to give you accurate blood sugar readings. I need this battery to do it's job. My health depends on it. This battery has a long life. I can depend on it! I will always use this battery for my my Blood Gloucose Meter. Thank you! 05/01/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by hard to find Very hard to find in the store, Do not last very long. 05/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Batteries I use these in a watch and a calculator and they perform better than any other brand, hands down! 05/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product put one in my garage door opener 7 years ago and finally had to replace....great value thx tom 05/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I trust this product I use these batteries for my house alarm remote. Even if I get outside of my house I can still set my alarm with the remote. I have been a block away and can still set the alarm with the strenght of this coin 2032 batteries. 05/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Battery for your car door opener I love these! I need 2, but I always buy energizer. They just seem to last longer than the others! 01/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by batterys for wireless lights These batteries are to operate wireless lights in my house, last ones lasted 18 months. Hard to find. were delivered right away. I even ordered some extra so will have them on hand and can just order new one and still have lights when needed. They are great. 01/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great features This battery lasted a long time and preformed well. 01/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Health Meters Matter These have been wonderful and last long with great reliability for my sons diabetes monitors. When it comes to something as important as your childs health you only want to use the best and Energizer is it. And the price is great too. We don't go anywhere without these and keep extras with us, in case we can't find them where we are. 12/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Still Going I really liked the way this battery fit the remote device I had purchased that required a 2032 watch battery. It also provided continuous power to the device which was an added bonus to fitting it. We will be buying more of this when the current one dies. I like Energizer. 10/07/2011
1-21 of 21 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew497
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp