Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 17 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I've been looking for a "green" dishwashing liquid This product worked as well, if not better, than my old favorite Cascade. And I felt better using it. 10/15/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful!! I love this stuff. Won't harm humans or the environment and smells great as well as leaves my dishes spotless! Great price as well! Try it and you won't be disappointed! 02/11/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gets the job done I prefer the dishwasher tabs but have not been able to find them so we have been using this gel. It works great and we love Seventh Generation products, practically all of our cleaning products (even baby wipes!) we buy are from them. I usually also prefer things that do not have any fragerance but I have never actually smelled anything from this gel. Overall a very good product. 10/14/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Does a wonderful job on cleaning !! Highly Recommend to everyone. 08/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this product. I was using other brand before but I didn’t like the chemical smell. This product is safe, wash well & smells good. I will repeat again. 07/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Out did every name brand name I've come to rely on Seventh Generation was a sale item on first purchase. Best clean I've experienced from my dishwasher & with amazing scent choices! I won't use anything else now. My highest recommendations! 07/09/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by It does the job greatly. It cleans everything very well, especially for the glass material. 06/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does the Job I love Seventh Generation products and the dishwasher gel works great! My dishes always come out shiny and clean...it smells nice too! 10/14/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 NO phosphates or chlorine!! This product contains no phosphates unlike most dishwasher gels on the market. It does an excellent job washing dishes and glasses. Good for the environment, but also good for your family! 10/14/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product This dishwasher gel is great because it works well and it doesn't have a strong smell. I always wash on high temp and my dishes come out sparkling. I don't feel about using this product everyday because it is non-toxic to the water system and biodegradable. Thank you Seventh Generation for making wonderful eco-friendly cleaning products that work! 10/14/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works Great! Works every bit as good as Cascade, but a much healthier option for your family and the envionment! 10/14/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this!! I love this dish gel! Works wonderfully in cleaning my dishes - not a spec of food left on them! 10/14/2010
1-13 of 13 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw354
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp