Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 59 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by GOOD BUT... I like the tights its very nice material and thin, but the color is off it looks more like a grey i just wish i would of got the black but walmart put it back on stock after i bought the off black. Its a good buy though and very chic cheap and you get 3 pairs in a box so you cant go wrong. =) 07/11/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Weist not for Chunky Girls The size Q is perfect for a girl that weights 180 and is 4.11. However, because of the lack of waist, the "love handles" are super accentuated. the legs, even the hips area is perfect, but the waist is too small in contrast/comparison to the rest of the legging. 02/04/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not that great. One item of womens clothing that I really love is pantyhose.I prefer Legg`s sheer energy sheer to waist but they cost a little more yet the look is worth the extra cost.This style is cheap and don`t accent the outfit too well. 07/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Pantyhose. I;m so glad I bought these pantyhose. They are a great value for the money. They go great with any outfit I wear. 11/20/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by too small!!!! i purchase this in a queen size and i couldn't even get pass my knee! DO NOT BUY IF YOU ARE PLUS SIZED! 01/12/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by one shot nylons These made my legs pretty and felt good on, but once taken off they r only good for the trash can. I am very displeased in the quality. I will not spend money on these any more. I am aware that better quality hose else where. elastane or spandex is a must in hosery. 02/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWSOME PNTY HOSE FOR THE PRICE THERY ARE GREAT PANTYHOSE, TO WEAR ANYTIME, FOR WORK, FOR PARTIES, THEY ARE FUN, VERY COMFORTABLE. JUST MAKE SURE TO BUY THEN, ONE SIZE LARGER THAN THE REGULAR SIZE YOU WEAR. THANK YOU 03/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by good quality I used to pay a lot more at a differant store, thease are the same & cheaper priced 09/24/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT PANTYHOSE FOR THE PRICE WEAR THEM ALL THE TIME, FOR WORK, FOR PARTIES, ARE VERY COMFORTABLE, NEVER WRINKLE, BUT YOU HAVE TO BUJY ONE SZIE LARGER, THAN WAHT YOU NORMAL WEAR. STILL I LOVE THEM. THAK YOU 03/13/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good for the Price This product like the headline reads, is good for the price. The material is rather weak giving them maybe one to three wears at best. The fit on the other hand is great, they fit just like a glove. I recommend these to anyone who would be going out for a casual time but not for anything formal. They are obviously cheap hose but for the price you can't beat it. 06/19/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by tears easy i love tights, ive bought all types of tights cheap, chaeper, cheapest...these are under cheapest. i mean at least i can wear them 2 different days but these rip and run after a few hours! gaah i can use the bathroom because my nails will tear thru them and im being careful!!! 08/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Who Can Beat L'egg's A standard since I was in my 20's when they came in those interesting little plastic eggs that no one could throw out but by the same token never knew what to do with .... L'egg's has maintained a level of quality that assures every pair are the same size as the pair you bought before, the shade is even over the entire product so the color looks smooth on your legs and most of all - they feel good. 07/12/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Leggs Everyday Pantyhose are up to par! L'eggs are as good as the others, but more durable, if you get the sheer ones in off black those look great with an evening dress!!! Enjoy and you don't have to spend that much money and then you extend the value of your money, by getting more product for your money and good quality. 08/22/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a good quality I wanted to order Sheer Energy Control Top but accidentally ordered Leggs Control Top. Leggs Control top is not a quality stocking. You have to be really careful putting these stockings on. Stockings are thin and do not have the tight feeling on your legs as Sheer Energy. The control top of the stocking gives minimal support. Sheer Energy stockings have the feeling of making your legs look good and feel a bit like tights. I think SH Stockings are warmer because the stocking are made from a better grade of nylon. I regret that I ordered Leggs Control top instead of Sheer Energy. 12/23/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Glad I found them I have been wearing these pantyhose for years but you cannot find them in stores anymore so I was thrilled when I found them on the Walmart website. Please don't stop carrying them! 12/20/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unfortunately, I'm a size A and they don't carry but a size B in the style I like. Ordered them anyway but did not fit snuggly enough, size A would have been perfect fit I assume. Too bad because for the price a 3pak would have been a great bargain. If you're a size B, go for it!! 01/19/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Oldfashioned55 I wear pantyhose everyday because I like my clothing to look smooth and clean. These hose are not for wearing with dresses because they are a little thick, but under pants and long skirts, they give a great look. This brand is durable and wears well. 04/26/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as good as they used to be The "control" in these pantyhose is minimal, quality feels like it has declined over the years. The material seems flimsy, and I feel like I have to be extremely careful or they will fall apart. They are well priced, but I wish I would have purchased something more durable and with more elasticity, even if it meant spending a little more money. I got these because they didn't have the right size/color in another style. 10/21/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Good 12/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pantyhose? Just what I ordered and very satisfied. 12/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely good value Extremely good value 03/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Fit I have to wear all black to work and could not get the jet black in the store so I went online and there they were. They are a great fit and last a long time. 03/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by pantyhose cheap. i am totally satisfied with this product. 02/18/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by I bought the 3 pack thinking these would last for a long time. Within hours the 1st pair started snagging. A few days later, I put on the 2nd pair and again within hours the snags started. Both pair snagged in the knee area so are worthless when wearing a dress. It is not like I am super active so there was not excuse. I am so disappointed! DO NOT BUY!! 02/15/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by 3 pair leggs stockings- B nude I wash them by hand. I shower daily. they shower at same time. Makes me look professional, never sags, lasts well. 05/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality Great cost and product 02/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by pretty nylons They were of good quality and a reasonable price 01/26/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by L'eggs - Women's Everyday Control Top Pantyhose, 3 So, so. 01/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Geat for throw away hose My mom is 83 yrs. she always wears panty hose.Was buying her support hose which were more expensive & didn't last any longer than these.I bought her these she loves them.This is the second time purchasing them.We get 2 or 3 sets at a time. 10/19/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by these are ALWAYS a 1 time wear for me i have NEVER been able to wear these more than once because i ALWAYS get a run. that being said, 3 pairs for $5 is a good deal and i rarely wear pantyhose so its worth it for me. 08/26/2013
  • 2016-03-24 T08:20:07.361-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_14912785, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 45 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw291
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp