See All Reviews
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 16 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Fun! I love puzzles of all kinds and the Professor Layton series is great at providing many hours of pleasure. "Future Unwound" has even more neat features than "Curious Village" or "Diabolical Box". 09/27/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another GREAT Pro. Layton Game!!!! now I have yet 2 get 2 play this game here cause I had just finished the Diabolic Box 1 and then started on the Curious Village {nearly have that 1 completed here 2-teehee}! but anyways my 8 year old grandson just loves this game here!!!! 10/16/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by I PURCHASED THIS PRODUCT FOR MY GRANDDAUGHTER FOR CHRISTMAS AND SHE LOVES IT 01/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great game with an interesting story I bought this game with low expectations. I had never played any of the previous titles and was never interested in the series. So it surprised me when I had so much fun playing this game. The storyline is very interesting and I really like all the characters . The puzzles are hard but when you get the right answer you feel accomplished. The game took me about 10-15 hours to finish. But even after you finish the game there is still more puzzles you can do. There is a lot of content. So far I've played 25 hours of Unwound Future. Overall I highly recommend this game. I can't wait to pick up the other games in the series. 08/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A game to test your mind. Bought this game for myself. I own the 2 previous Professor Layton games as well. I love the puzzles and the plot of the story is engaging. Only draw back is you have to click the shoe to move most places in the game. Great graphic and lovely music. 05/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yes I love all of the Professor Layton games . 01/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great puzzling game for all ages! This is the second game in the Professor Layton series. Not only is it a great game for all ages, it gives you a variety of puzzles to solve as you work your way through the game. The overall game involves a mystery theme as it starts out with a time machine demonstration going awry. As you sleuth you way through the game, you run into a variety of puzzles that help you through the game. It's a great game for 5th or 6th grade on up. My son and I sometimes have to team up on puzzles - if one of us can't figure it out, the other person can. You can save game play for up to 3 different players. 12/31/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This game is awesome if you like doing puzzles! I purchased this copy for my sister but have owned this game myself since it came out. 12/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Game, Great Price Santa brought it for my 9 year old son and he couldn't start playing it fast enough. He loves this series and I like the idea of the "thinking" rather than just playing. Great educational and entertaining game 12/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 Fun game I bought this for my 16 year old son and he loves it and has gotten me into it also. Do recommend to start with the first game of this series. 01/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by hours of fun This newest Professor Layton is better than the two preceding games because it has a solve clue that doesn't leave you dead locked for weeks. 11/15/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Game I am a grandmother, I love to play this game, this is # 3 of Professor Layton games for me. It helps to keep my mind sharp solving the puzzles. 11/04/2010
1-13 of 13 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw265
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp