See All Reviews
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 18 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Entertainment Take a ride with this movie! Belivable acting, funny/romantic story line. I's a feel good movie without being a chick flick! 09/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Very Funny Movie As Well As A Romance!! This movie was hilarious. It was a great romance at the same time as a great action movie. I would definitely recommend for anyone to see this movie. You will want to see this movie over and over again. I have watched it two or three times already and still enjoy it. If you enjoy romance, comedy and action movies put into one then this a great movie for you to see. 01/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Too Funny Love this movie, saw it in the movie theater. Great movie especially if you like Ashton & Cameron Diaz, they make a great pair in this movie. It is a great action packed comedy. I could watch this movie over and over again. Its one of my favorite movies of the year. 09/01/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Story Adventure It's a love story with action. 05/03/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exciting! Not often you see an unexpected cast in a wild action movie, this is a pleasant surprise.... 12/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hilarious! Ashton Kutcher and Tom Selleck are awesome! 02/16/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Movie arrived broken The case was broken and the dvd slid around inside. Disc was scratched, but still played with no interruptions.... 12/17/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by It Killed me to watch this all the way through I love Katherine Heigl, but not even her and Tom Selleck's epic mustache could save this for me. Their seemed to be no chemistry between Heigl and Kutcher and some of the things were too over the top, in addition Kutcher can't be taken serious as an action guy. Overall Just seemed to be thrown together 01/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by interesting I wasn't sure about this movie but it was different. We watched it twice right away because it seemed like we missed so much. 10/22/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Killers Prtty fair action flick! 09/27/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by keep watching kinda stupid but, with style 09/24/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by HILARIOUS Ok i remember i saw this with my bestfriend, we was at the mall and we didnt have anything else to think of doing, so i had 20 dollars left over so we went to see a movie, we had to run to our theater cause it was about to start, but we got there just in time, its hilarious, it was my first time seeing it but her 2nd, if you love romantic comedys this is the one for you =) 09/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hahaha! My whole family watched this for the first time last night. It was hilarious! I think the best part is seeing katherine heigl handle gun....and ashton kutcher of course. It was a good movie and i would very much reccomend 09/12/2010
  • 2015-11-26 T04:08:22.975-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_14904306, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-14 of 14 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.