Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 35 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious I love the fact that these are only 80 calories (30 fat calories) and they're really delicious. They are about the size of a sticky note and about as thick as the original granola bars (only thinner). They have enough chocolate coating the bottom to really satisfy a sweet tooth. I eat these sometimes and I love 'em. 08/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by chocolatey goodness This product is so good,you can't stop with just one.Check them out! They are awesome! 05/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by These make a fantastic snack. Great tasting! 04/06/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is very tasty but is small in quantity. 11/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must have in snack drawer When I first purchased the Crispy Squares made with Dark Chocolate I thought I was giving myself just a nice treat, but it turned out to be outstanding! I loved them. I can take them in my lunch when I teach school. I put them in my purse just in case I need a snack while at church or shopping or visiting friends. Low calories, great taste, what more could a great-grandmother want for her taste buds and her waistline? 07/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I haven't met anyone who does not like these. I'm very happy to keep him on hand. They are a little like graham crackers with chocolate on them. I hate to give too good a review because I don't like competition and I won't be able to buy them! But they really are that good.The chocolate has a tendency to get a little messy though.. 12/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious. My family loves this bars. 11/15/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Chocolate Tastes Odd These are very small, thus the low calorie content. The granola part is delicious, but there is a strong artificial flavor, kind of like fake maple syrup, coming from the chocolate. I won't buy them again. The peanut butter thins taste natural and delicious. 10/21/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Taste good 10/12/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty Good Need a chocolate fix? This is it. Tastes pretty darned good. 06/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Low-Carb and Delicious I was on a hunt for relatively low-carb snacks (11 carbs per bar). Sure beats regular granola bars, and although it's got chocolate on it, it's dark chocolate so I don't feel guilty giving it to my kids. They are really good. 11/10/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thin No complaints, taste good! 10/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great snack for my elderly mother I routinely purchase vitamin drinks for my Mother and purchased these cookies as a snack. She loved them and didn't share a single one. She has already requested more on her next shipment. 09/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by These are so good! I really like the dark chocolate combined with the granola; they are sweet, crispy/crunchy and each of them are only 80 calories. 01/16/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nature Valley Granola Thins So happy to get these at Walmart, as supermarkets have stopped stocking them! 01/10/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by discountinued items found My husbands favorite snack. I cannot find in local stores anymore only online. WalMart made it easy. 01/09/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am addicted to the Dark Chocolate Squares! I am so aggravated that NO one seems to carry these anymore...the local Walmart was the last store that carried them and I am addicted to them! For awhile the just weren't ordering them and then they were again and I was so happy. Now the tag is gone on the shelf and they just aren't stocking them anymore. So just for the heck of it, I did a search on Walmart and there they were, so I ordered 4 boxes of them....and when I opened one to eat one....they were stale and had this weird taste to them and I was SO disappointed!!! WHAT then heck did they do to them.......?????? I want them to taste the way they did before! And don't think I didn't notice how much SMALLER they were than they used to be. I guess I need to complain to Nature Valley because It's not Walmarts fault...they are just a distributor! 05/29/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yummy! These are really good and really do kind of taste like graham crackers with chocolate on them. Add a melted marshmallow, and you have a smores! Low calorie, tasty treat. I often stack of them together w/ the chocolate in the middle. 02/07/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elegant Crunch I love the rich chocolate flavor that fills my happy mouth with every bite. The chocolate is smooth, and the crunch is delicate - no rock-hard bite here. 11/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excllent repeat user, still good 04/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Taste, Box was damaged The product itself was wonderful, but whoever packed it did a horrible job! The box looked like it had been through a fight! Nothing inside was damaged, but still..... 05/10/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Chocolate taste, not sugary I was hoping for more of a cocoa flavor than sweet chocolate and these cookies are pretty close. Still lightly sweet but not pure sugar like most US chocolate. Only complaint, if you will, is there are 10 individually wrapped square, thin cookies, nothing like picture on box would lead you to believe. Words are correct, THIN. So the price goes with the size of the cookie. They are good, just don't expect one or two to be enough. Guess they want you to buy several boxes. Hmmm. 04/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by THESE ARE DELICIOUS.I OFTEN BUY THEM.. 12/03/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by there were a cople of them smashed, broken. 11/16/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by CHOCOLATE STICKS TO WRAPPER The granola is hard and stringy, more like stale, flat, shredded wheat. The chocolate is completely off the product and on the cardboard-like backing. very disappointing product. 10/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I would buy this product again. Granola thins have a wonderful taste and nice for snack.!!!! 09/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A little Indulgence! These snacks are very good for portion control, half the size of a playing card, so they are small. I could definitely eat more then one, but they do curve the sweet tooth so instead of a piece of candy or soda, opt for this instead. Wish the amount was more then 10 in a box, would buy them again, good for on the go. 07/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by YUM-YUM OUTSTANDING TREAT~~LOVE THESE 06/21/2012
  • 2016-03-24 T07:46:33.559-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_14904285, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-29 of 29 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew295
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp