Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 8 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Great Toy For a Thomas Lover This toy was a hit from the second we took it out of the box. My 12 month old just loves it! It is the perfect size for his little hands. Lots of fun! The only issue I had with this is that it does not move after each time you shake it like I thought it would. 04/07/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by My son loves it!!! My son loves thomas so this was a huge hit for him he'll be 2 in june. my only disappointment is that it doesnt take off very often, we thought it was broke til i saw another customers review on here. 05/09/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 It delivers... This little engine really delivers! It's about 8x4, big enough to impress but small enough for a toddler to safely shake it. Any motion at all sets off the noise...so it was fun to see people's faces when they handled it still boxed up. :) 01/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice! Cute! absolutely adorable! My mother in law bought this for her (my nephew) for this coming Christmas. We both like this. Nice size for little hands to shake it and watch it'll go. Can't wait to give it to him. 08/23/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Christmas gift, within 2wk not working as intended I would still recommend for YOUNG children, but an older child (over 2-3yrs) would NOT RECOMMEND. Great toy for 16month-old; however, after being dropped a few times it seems to not be working as well anymore. It's a childs toy that you "shake;" dropping shouldn't affect toy too much. 1/3 of the time you shake it, it whistles then goes as expected... the other 2/3 of the time it just whistles but then no movement follows whistle. Changed batteries, to no avail. You get what you pay for when you only spend $15 on a Thomas toy. Again, he got toy for Christmas and I was already noticing a difference in less than 2 weeks; even though he still loves the Thomas toy, it does not work as intended. 01/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Fun Toy I bought this for my grandson, who will be one years old on Jan 3. and he loves it. Therefore, I am pleased. 12/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun in the box This toy makes so much noise and keeps the kids occupy for quite a while. It shakes and does everything its suppose to do. I tried to wrap it up as a Christmas present for another child but my kids love it so much they keep unwrapping it. I had to get another one. Any Thomas or train lovers will enjoy this toy. 12/21/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Fun Toddler Toy Our 15 month old grandson loved this toy but when we received it the switch was turned on and it was talking in the box. We weren't able to turn it off until the toy was cut out of the box! The wrapped gift talked everytime someone moved it or even walked by. We took it to a Christmas party for him to open and it did get quite a few laughs but was a bit annoying on the drive to the party! 12/18/2010
1-8 of 8 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew286
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp