Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 109 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I really like this product. It works great and keeps the toilet bowl clean everyday. Definitely recommend. Please be aware that it should be put into the tank rather than the toilet bowl as somebody did, which caused plumbing problem :) 09/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good Toilet Bowl Cleaner I have used a few different brands but this one does the bast job for me. Leaves a slight clean scent to the room too. 09/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes me feel so clean! Easy to use, reasonably priced, Clorox Automatic Toilet Bowl Cleaner (Bleach) is at the top of my list for making our home sanitary. 06/02/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by ok This is not as great as the liquid cleaners I think 04/06/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't use unless you want a plumber bill The tabs got smaller and smaller and didn't even clean the bowl, then after flushing the tablet went down the drain and got lodged in it causing a malfunction in the toilet. We had to call a plumber to fix. 04/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A staple in my home. I love these! They really are a staple around here. They keep the toilets clean and fresh, plus I swear they help prevent/eliminate hard water rings. I use these plus the Clorox toilet wand system and I'm done! 03/23/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by OK product, but ??? Clorox bleach tablet will keep your bowl and tank clean to an extent, but they will destoy the rubber seals in your toilet from the tank to the bowl. 03/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great toilet cleaner Makes toilet white and fresh smell. I like how it continuously renews itself with every flush. You don't have to mess with it every time. 02/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product works well. This product cleans my toilets well. I would recommend it to anyone. 02/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Our new house has a well, which tends to leave a ring in the toilet, even when it's clean. Clorox Toilet Bowl cleaners with bleach stopped the ring! I replace it every 2 to 3 months and never have to worry about that unsightly ring! 02/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nothing cleans better Love this stuff! Keeps my toilets clean for weeks! 02/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great! The automatic toilet bowl cleaner keeps the toilet looking and smelling fresh for days on end. I would definitely recommend this product! 02/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keeps the bowl fresh and clean I just Love these. You put them in the back of the toliet, and they REALLY DO KEEP IT CLEANER.Smells clean too. 02/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! My boyfriend and I use these all of the time. Maintains the toilet clean. It's great great great! 02/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it I use this product every week. I make sure that my toilet bowl always has one. I know that it works and with my 2 year old starting to the potty, I am happy to know that my son is save from germs. I will not stop using it. thanks :) Adriana 02/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than Kaboom I have found this to be the best in effectiveness. I even sent away for Kaboom that didn't keep toilet clean! 02/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! I love this product! The bowl stayed clean and fresh...no need to scrub and scrub and I know its sanitary because I trust Clorox Bleach! 02/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love that smell the smell is wonderful when you go in and if the room isn't clean it smells that way.l 02/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these! I just pop a new one into the tank every couple of months and my toilet always stays fresh and clean. I never even have to scrub! 02/07/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by keep its clean! my toliet bowl is white as ever. i have used other products and by far this is the best! 02/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for toilets Keeps stains and smells away in my bathroom used by 3 teenage boys. 02/06/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by love the smell i know that when i flush the toilet bowl will be automatically cleaned. It keeps the bowl sparkling!! 02/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is very effective Keeps our toilet bowels fresh and clean for months 02/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keeps toilet clean longer Have used these for awhile and noticed I don't get the stains like before from the water in the bowl. This is evidently from the bleach in this product. 02/04/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love this product!! Love this product!! Always use this product. Definatly my go to product for keeping the toilet clean on a regular basis!! 02/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Effortless! So easy to maintain clean toilets! Just drop the tablet in the tank, and you're done! 01/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love a clean toliet! I love how this product keeps the bowl fresh and clean for such a long time. No worries for me :) 01/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent cleaner Clorox toilet bowl cleaner is the fastest and best cleaner I have ever used. No hard scrubbing. Just drop it in and it goes to work. 01/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great at keeping the bowl clean between deep cleanings! We have hard water, so it is hard to keep the build-up out of the bowl. The Clorox bleach tabs help keep the bowl sparkling clean even between deep cleanings! 01/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great when you have more then one bathroom. I have three bathrooms. I clean one bathroom everyday. This product keeps the other two clean and freash until the next cleaning 01/29/2012
1-30 of 108 total reviews
2 3 4 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw511
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp