See All Reviews
Anna 7-Piece Comforter Set
Anna 7-Piece Comforter Set
$38.49 - $54.98
See All Buying Options
Rated 4 out of 5 by 20 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the bedspread. The only thing is I thought by the picture on line that the blue was a lighter blue but in true it is a grayish blue very pretty color and different. 04/23/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by I really like the look of the comforter and throw pillows. I wish I would have noticed that it was dry clean only. :( It is very good quality for the price! 02/15/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great set - looks awesome The browns in this aren't quite as dark "chocolate" brown as the looked in the picture, but overall, it's a really great looking set, and I love the extra throw pillows. I just wish I had known that it was dry clean only. With a dog that likes to sleep on the bed, this is going to be somewhat of a problem. Would have gotten 5 stars if it was machine washable. 06/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by the blueish color that it shows was not exactly what i expected when it got here... but it still did the trick... very warm and comfortable!! 01/28/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by This product did not meet my expectations. In the pictures it looks brown, it's not it's gold, it doesn't stay on the bed, falls off every night and has been on for less than 2 weeks and already has a seem ripping apart. 08/31/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Warm, great size as it fits my queen perfectly. This comforter fits my bed well as it does not fall short. Exceptional quality and looks better in person than in picture. I am extremely happy as this was a great price and find. Nicely made. 05/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Comforter My bedroom so needed and update, and this set is beautiful. 07/09/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Different then picture,put so worth the price.Dress up the bedroom to look very classy 12/20/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value for the money. Closely resembles the online picture. I purchased the Cal King to get a better fit for my king size bed, and it seems to fit better than the normal king size has in the past. Overall I'm very satisfied with the look, fit and feel...and definitely the cost. 08/31/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the color, however, the queen size was a little short, but got it to work. Pillows are great as well. 07/08/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wasnt what i expected I thought the value was good because it was on sale but in the picture it clearly looks like teal kind of blue and a brown. in my opinion its like a green blue color and it is no where near chocolate. it is like a light brown and gold. my bed sheets are chocolate and it doesnt match and the shams are huge. i bought new huge pillows and they don't fit so im gonna try buying euro pillows hopefully those work. also i have a cali king bed and the comforter barely fits. i do like it but it wasnt what i was expecting. they need to get a different picture. 06/23/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice for spare room I purchased for full size bed. This would not fit well on a queen. It was just like the picture and looks very nice. The only thing is that there are 4 inch stitches in several sections. I'm assuming I can remove without harming the piece. 05/21/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by not extactly wat I wanted I expected this to have a silk like feeling from the pictures how ever it is not soft like silk at all. Still comfortable and pretty though. 05/16/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good value for the appearance and comfort. It is a dry clean only type material. 07/23/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Color is more of an aqua blue and brown. Was expecting more blue. Pretty set, but ordered queen size and it doesn't cover mattress. If you have a pillow top mattress, order a king size instead. 08/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classy, Pretty, Warm & Exactly what I wanted. The only bad thing I will say, is, I ordered the Queen size and it's a little short on the top/bottom way. the sides are fine, it just doesnt go up all the way without pulling up the bottom too much. Otherwise, the colors are beautiful, love the material, and I dont mind that it's dry clean only. 07/05/2012
1-17 of 17 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew293
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp