See All Reviews
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 17 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gold's Gym Olympic Weight Plates Great plates. Charcoal in color with a nice gloss finish. Handle cut-outs for easy carrying. They were better than I expected. 05/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value I would reccomend to all 03/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Weights This is my second purchase of Olympic weights from Walmart. Great price and great weights. 08/31/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Great set. Looks great with my Golds smith machine. 05/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Weights, Good Price If you're looking for weights that are cheaper than anywhere else then order now! Great value 10/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a nice set for price Nice set for good price and was shipped very fast. This fits on the thicker rods rather than the 1"rod. 01/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 very good product 03/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by it is what it says it is Good weights. Got it quick from Walmart at a reasonable price. 01/07/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Simple yet sturdy Very good and cost effective. Nothing more to say 08/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great plates and great value The plates are charcoal grey with a glossy clear coat that looks good in the gym. Grip holes make the plates easy to handle. I got the 25lb plates because they were smaller in diameter than 45's and they take up less space. Very inexpensive in terms of price per pound. Great deal. 06/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value!! These weights are money well spent. Better then I the handle holes for moving plates from rack to bar, or using them as free weights. 04/09/2012
1-12 of 12 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.