See All Reviews
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 15 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Best value around by far. Bought the combo pack and very pleased, these are nice and small and not those huge non iron kettlebells. They arrived at the store undamaged and work perfect. you can't really find a better one that is this weight and this size 08/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best traditional, iron bells at the best price you will find - i had singles of every bell cap sells (10-80) and paid more than double for them. wm's prices combined with site to store made it a no brainer for me to finally buy pairs. kettlebells aren't for displaying, they're for using. the ones i've had for years are chipped and worn out, it happens. the ones i ordered 02/26/12 came with a few enamel nicks here and there - so what, it's a weight not my porsche. if they shipped open with a upc sticker on them i wouldn't have cared - it's an iron ball with a handle! as for the size of the handle, i'm a pretty big guy, fairly big hands, former bodybuilder. if i can grab these anybody can, even the smaller ones. if you care about your workout and not vanity, buy these bells. if you want a bell to put on a shelf and look pretty buy something else. 03/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is exactly what I wanted, just a regular kettle bell. Not the plastic one filled with sand, it is the actual cast iron. 04/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Deal Bought the 10lb, 15lb, and 20lb set. Good value for dollar. Use it with the Kettleworx DVDs. 10/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fitness tool! Kettlebells are a great fitness tool for burning fat and toning the body. I'm a 100lb, 5'2" female, and personally find the 10lb kettlebell a little too light for my personal fitness routine, but it may be great for you depending on your goals. 10lbs is a great starting weight for women who have never used kettlebells before or who have never done any weight training. 10 or 15lbs is also a good weight for exercises that use only one arm. Great price on this item as well! I do extensive online research for the best price and read as many customer reviews as possible prior to making any purchase. When I bought this item, it was the best "bang for the buck" that I could find, and I have been very pleased with my purchase. 06/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Handle it just right for handling and smooth with no rough edges. Great buy! 12/22/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed I received this item today and it is already damaged. I've not hit it against anything but a chunk of it has broken off. Thought it was suppose to be solid cast iron - it isn't.... 02/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great kettlebell Very pleased with this kettlebell. Smooth surface well made and a great value. Iam very pleased with my purchase. 02/09/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK, not great Had scratches on it when I received it, but I didn't bother to return it. Have used it about 6x since purchasing and it's ok since I have small hands but I don't see how a man could use this and do some of the exercises that require a two hand grip. If I decide to buy the 15 lb kettlebell, I'll probably go with another vendor. I said yes to recommending this product because it's not terrible...just so-so. 04/17/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by it looked like the picture but it came broken, hard to break a cast iron piece of metal but they managed to. 04/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice & inexpensive if you buy the set of 3. I bought a set of 3 of these in progressively heavier weights. They have a nice coating and I can get a good grip. I would recommend these. 07/17/2012
1-12 of 12 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw292
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp