See All Reviews
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 42 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best traditional, iron bells at the best price you will find - i had singles of every bell cap sells (10-80) and paid more than double for them. wm's prices combined with site to store made it a no brainer for me to finally buy pairs. kettlebells aren't for displaying, they're for using. the ones i've had for years are chipped and worn out, it happens. the ones i ordered 02/26/12 came with a few enamel nicks here and there - so what, it's a weight not my porsche. if they shipped open with a upc sticker on them i wouldn't have cared - it's an iron ball with a handle! as for the size of the handle, i'm a pretty big guy, fairly big hands, former bodybuilder. if i can grab these anybody can, even the smaller ones. if you care about your workout and not vanity, buy these bells. if you want a bell to put on a shelf and look pretty buy something else. 03/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Best value around by far. Bought the combo pack and very pleased, these are nice and small and not those huge non iron kettlebells. They arrived at the store undamaged and work perfect. you can't really find a better one that is this weight and this size 08/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is exactly what I wanted, just a regular kettle bell. Not the plastic one filled with sand, it is the actual cast iron. 04/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fitness tool! Kettlebells are a great fitness tool for burning fat and toning the body. I'm a 100lb, 5'2" female, and personally find the 10lb kettlebell a little too light for my personal fitness routine, but it may be great for you depending on your goals. 10lbs is a great starting weight for women who have never used kettlebells before or who have never done any weight training. 10 or 15lbs is also a good weight for exercises that use only one arm. Great price on this item as well! I do extensive online research for the best price and read as many customer reviews as possible prior to making any purchase. When I bought this item, it was the best "bang for the buck" that I could find, and I have been very pleased with my purchase. 06/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Deal Bought the 10lb, 15lb, and 20lb set. Good value for dollar. Use it with the Kettleworx DVDs. 10/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Handle it just right for handling and smooth with no rough edges. Great buy! 12/22/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Don't buy the set 10lb and 15 lb bells are not bad bells if you buy them individually, but don't recommend set as the 20 lb bell is horrible. For some dumb reason they made the handle extra large. I think they actually use a 15 lb bell and add the extra weight into the handle. This make the balance very awkward and extremely difficult to grip as it it so big around. None of the bells have a very wide handle making them difficult to use with two hand grip exercises. I recommend paying more and going with the Gold Gym weights as the handles are really nicely sized and extra wide for two hand gripping. The finish on the Cap bells is very nice if you like a really smooth finish. I personally find the smooth finish to grap the hand more and prefer the slightly rougher handle of the Gold Gym Bells which I use at the gym that I belong to. (Not a Gold Gym) 06/24/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed I received this item today and it is already damaged. I've not hit it against anything but a chunk of it has broken off. Thought it was suppose to be solid cast iron - it isn't.... 02/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by High quality kettlebell that will last for years. I am very satisfied with this product. I prefer cast iron kettlebells, especially those made by Cap. They offer quality products at an affordable price. Cap products are not only functional, but very attractive. I have purchased several Cap fitness products from Walmart.com and am very happy with all of them. I would recommend this product. 06/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great kettlebell Very pleased with this kettlebell. Smooth surface well made and a great value. Iam very pleased with my purchase. 02/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by You won't find a better deal for kb's You might find prettier bells but you won't find a better deal than these. If you want to train with kb, these are the ones to get. I am a 53 year old female with intermediate lifting skills. I was over-ambitious and started with 20-25-30 pound bells and found them to be a little heavy for snatches and get-ups. I scaled back to 10-15 for starters and I'm much more comfortable. The lighter bells will help you focus on form and when you get that right you can move up in weight. Strongfirst has a great app for simple KB wods. 08/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by cast iron 10 lb. kettlebell Small, compact and easy to handle. Love it. 07/27/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK, not great Had scratches on it when I received it, but I didn't bother to return it. Have used it about 6x since purchasing and it's ok since I have small hands but I don't see how a man could use this and do some of the exercises that require a two hand grip. If I decide to buy the 15 lb kettlebell, I'll probably go with another vendor. I said yes to recommending this product because it's not terrible...just so-so. 04/17/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by it looked like the picture but it came broken, hard to break a cast iron piece of metal but they managed to. 04/02/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Does what it needs to do, but poor finish I have 3 of these kettlebells. They are a good value and function as intended. But, they have a thick coat of paint that chips off. On the base of the bell it's not that big a deal, but chips on the handle can be hard on the hands. 11/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Deal Great price for a 10 lb kettlebell. 09/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value for a great product This is a well designed kettlebell at an extremely affordable price. It fits comfortably in your hands and has good weight distribution. Great product to get in shape and get your heart pumping. 11/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value for a Great Product Great Value for a Great Product. Saw this item in a different store for almost three times the cost. 11/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very please with this product 09/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Size I did a lot of research on the kettlebell. The biggest problem with most is they aren't cast iron which means they are larger in size. This is the perfect size for me as I'm just starting to work out with the kettlebell. I was really worried that the hand grip area would be too large as I have a petite hand. The fit was perfect (I'm 5'2"). The price was seriously the best one online. We have Amazon Prime so shipping would have been free, but the same item was $10 more. I got notified by my Wal-Mart that the item was ready to be picked in under 3 days from when I ordered it. The box was totally intact, in fact it was shipped inside of 2 boxes. It was a fast, easy and price friendly purchase. Thanks Wal-Mart:) 05/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best ones I bought the set CAP set including 10,15,20 lbs. and love them! I bought one 15lbs at Dicks and was so unhappy with it, b/c the handle was to small for my hand to do a two handed swing & also it was the same price of all three of the ones I bought at Walmart. These are the ones my instructor uses and are for the price the best ones I have used yet! Both of my hands fit on all three and and the surface is smooth and doesn't hurt my hands, if you are worried about slipping, the hand dust is more comfortable than an rough bell surface. 03/23/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fast and speedy shipping but the kettlebell came with a chipped finish. It was packaged well which would leave me to believe it was chipped prior to shipping... I wouldn't buy them again because of this but they work for cheap throw around weight. 02/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! This was a high quality kettlebell at a great price. I will definitely order the heavier one as I progress. Highly recommend 02/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good deal I ordered the set of 3 kettlebells 10-15-20 lbs. The cast iron has a much better feel than those filled with other material. The handle is a good size for a woman's grip. I was pleasantly surprised at how cheap the shipping was. I paid less than $6 for the shipping on all three bells. 02/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So far, so good I'm a 28 year old man, just starting a kettlebell routine. Admittedly, I'm pretty out of shape, but I'm of average build. I got the set of kettlebells (10, 15, 25) a couple weeks ago and have used them a few times. They are well made, and are a nice size being so compact. There was one little "chip" on the small bell, but no big deal. However, the thing is evidently not 100% cast iron, because the chip was a bit "crumbly." Oh well. Only complaint is that I wish they had come with a video or chart showing basic exercises. I'm just using Youtube videos for that though. 01/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price. It is what it is. 01/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product, great price, sturdy. 12/30/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by The "10 Lb" marking on one side was chipped out (completely missing) This did not affect the function, but as a gift to someone, it was not too impressive. Product will be returned for exchange. 12/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'd been searching for a set of kettlebells and WalMart was the only place I could find that actually sole them in sets ! I got set with a 10, 15 and 20 lb weight in it. Perfect !! Every other place I looked would only sell them to me individually. Plus I got a GREAT price on them !! 12/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice & inexpensive if you buy the set of 3. I bought a set of 3 of these in progressively heavier weights. They have a nice coating and I can get a good grip. I would recommend these. 07/17/2012
  • 2016-03-24 T08:30:26.490-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_14894503, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 31 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew460
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp