Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 9 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Makeup I've used This makeup is great. It is a concealer and powder finish in one. Its easy to apply with a sponge (included) and gives you a flawless look. It hides under eye circles and blemishes. I would recommend using an iman powder to finish your look. You may have to powder your nose and forehead throughout the day if you have oily skin. There are so many different color choices to choose from which helped me decide on earth 1. I was using clay 5 before but found that earth 1 matches and conceals alot better. This makeup is only 13 dollars and is worth so much more because of how great you will feel and look after using it!!!!!! 07/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better coverage and color match than my Mac NC45. I've used Mac and MaryKay as my makeup staples. Not anymore. I went on Imans website to find my perfect match that corresponds with the color I was using in my other makeup and was delighted to find such a perfect match. I will never change again. Perfect for women of color! 01/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am very pleased with the smooth look of my face when I use the cream to powder. I have received numerous positive comments and my skin feels wonderful. I wish I could purchase additional sponges. 11/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Great price, great product, great end result! 07/23/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by no match It is a great product but the color does not match. I need to see if I can return it for the correct color. 04/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product As Always This product has been my absolute favorite beauty product for years. The foundation is extremely easy to use and provides great coverage. 07/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I use my fingertips to blend this founadtion in though it comes with a sponge. It smoothes on without blotches. It stays on all day...highlights my features so that I dont need much more makeup added on...It is just a great product... 06/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Love Imans Cosmetics! I became acquainted with Iman Cosmetics several years ago on a Home Shopping program. Since then I've used her foundation. I found it to have the right coverage that I need to create an almost flawless complexion. 05/29/2012
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew398
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp