See All Reviews
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 59 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by I like these pants. After washing and drying all you need to do is hang them up. They fit good, after I had them cut off and hemmed to length. If clothing companies had length selection for kids that would be great! 10/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by No complaints These pants are comfortable for my son and look nice. He likes the hook closure on these much better than a button closure also. We tried every store for school uniforms and this particular pant and short is the best for my son in size and fit. My son wears a 14 but the length was to long so we went with the 12 husky. Perfect since a regular 12 was snug. These pants and shorts have an adjustable waist. I plan to buy these as long as they're offered. Hopefully they will continue production until my son is out of school. I no longer have to search for a uniform pant that fits. 08/10/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Run very tight in waist Which country makes these pants? Boys are made straight up and down they don't need the waist to fit like they have hourglass figures! The huskies run really small and very long which I can deal with but what 10-12 year old is really 6ft tall? Need to get waists that are compatible with hips-remember these are boys clothing not full figured girls! Also color that came is not dark khaki-more bone color. 09/14/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Pants for the Price I ordered these pants for my son as part of his school uniform. The waist is good because it has an adjustable waist band. The length is a little short and needs to be about an inch longer. Not all husky size children are very short. That is the only problem that I found with these pants. 08/31/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by True "Husky" Pants My preschooler wears a 10H and these fit perfectly. I will have to hem the pants a bit, but these pants are big enough for him to grow in to for the school year. Nice quality; good price. Made for kids with bigger legs and waistlines. Note: the waist is adjustable. Such a great feature!!!! 08/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for school uniform i purchased these pants for my son to wear to school. the adjustable waistband is the best thing. my son is husky so i have a hard time finding pants to fit him, they r too big or too small. these pants fit just right. they have not faded with washing either. well worth the price. 12/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great pants for my grandson's required school uniform. Don't know why I couldn't find them in the local store; but, the ordering and delivery process was quick and easy. Received them sooner than expected. Will probably just order on-line next time and not worry about trying to find them in the store. 09/17/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for Boy's in between sizes! I bought these because my son is in between a size 8 and 10..he is bigger and tall for his size. Other brands he wears are a size 10 and are too long in length, so I thought I'd try a "Husky" size. They are big in the waist, but perfect in length! They are waist adjustable, lots of room..they will work out for him for a few months! 09/15/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great fit and height I like the clasp closure and height was perfect. Glad these have adjustable waist. No ironing - the best! 09/10/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Value! I always buy my son's uniforms online at Walmart for the value. Also, this is the only way I can get the style with a hook and eye clasp instead of a button. With my son being autistic, this is one simple thing I can do to make his day a little brighter and easier. However, this time the adjustable wasteband is screwed up and I have to return them to the store. Unfortunately, they do not carry them in the store so after I get my money back; I'll have to go back online and order him another pair with the money I get back from the store. 09/09/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by size is different than in store I was unsure about the size to order so I went to a wal-mart store and purchased the same brand and style that i ordered online. When the ordered product arrived, they were two sizes too big! As these were needed for school and it was so close to the start of school, I had no choice but to keep these pants that are way too large. 09/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good looking pants! My grandson needed uniform pants in this color. They fit him great & look great. Best of all they were a fantastic price. 09/07/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice look and comfortable. This brand is more comfortable than other brands. One pants is different from the rest. 09/06/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great uniform pants Great value. Best for older kids who are not too hard on them. However, quality was good enough for a boy of 13 to wear all week for a school year (had 5 pair). Price was good enough to purchase for each school day. Package deal for back to school excellent value and receiving in the mail is such a time saver. 09/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cant beat this price and quality My son is at that in between stage right before he hits pubrity and I have been looking every where from Dillard's, Target, Marshall's and nothing fit him right. Either to big or to small. But the ones at Walmart fit him to a "T". I couldn't believe it. For the price and quality they are the perfect dress pant if you have a hard time also. Plus he loves them. 08/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finally, the right size I got these for my fella, who has recently lost weight and we've had a hard time trying to get the right size. Adult men's pants, in a 30X30 size were baggy in the bottom, but these were perfect. 08/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Pant I bought these for my son for school. Had purchased another brand and after washing and drying they shrunk. These did not. Also great that they come in husky. Much more comfortable for my son. A great value also by buying them in the bundle offered. Thanks Walmart. 08/16/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by THIS RUNS A LITTLE BIG ON THE WAIST.IF YOUR KIDS ARE THICKER ON THE WAIST AND SHORTER IN HEIGHT THIS IS A GREAT PANTS FOR THEM.... 08/13/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The price allowed me to buy pants for the week! The school my boys attend requires uniforms. Last year I bought pants from the uniform company that provides the shirts they are required to wear. I could only afford 2 pairs per boy. Had to replace those pants during the second semester. This year I was able to buy each boy 5 pairs of pants for just a little more than I paid for the 2 each. My only complaint is the regular size 8 pants were to small around the waist for the one boy, and I had to return them for husky, which are too big. But that's what the belt and adjustable waist are for. Otherwise the styling and durability are the same as $40 uniform pants. 08/06/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by They really mean Husky! Runs very large. Based on the online measurements and on the fact that my son wears husky in other brands, I ordered Husky school pants and shorts. They were huge! They absolutely would not work. I returned them and am ordering regular instead of Husky and am hoping that those work. Otherwise, the products seemed of decent quality, from what I could tell while he tried them on. 07/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent quality, nice price Love these pants. They are really made well, and priced just right. Catholic school uniforms can be very expensive with all the pieces to the uniform required. These fit my budget perfectly. 06/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best buy for the money I had purchased a reg. size 8 for my grandson but they were too small in the waist when the side tabs were opened all the way. I then ordered the husky they are large however he can wear them with the tabs closed all the way. These uniform pants are very well made and all you have to do is throw them into the washer and dryer and they look new again. If you alter the legs I would suggest a double binding tape because they do tend to ravel when cut. 04/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by dlopez Fit is true to size, with just enough room for growth without being too big. Just what he needed for school. I had to order online because the options in the store really stink! 04/02/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by not so great Once my son used the pants for the second time they tore from the crotch 03/12/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not your normal HUSKY! My son wears a normal 10 Husky. I purchased these pants in a 10 Husky and they were HUGE! Even after pulling the waist as tight as possible, they were way too big. Don't buy these unless your son is an XL Husky. My best friend also purchased a pair for her son and both pairs were returned to Walmart for the same reason. 02/25/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Order an 8 Husky for my 8 year old for his school uniform. The waist was huge-much larger than a regular Husky size and about 4 inches too short. Not sure why they are so much shorter than a regular 8. These are going back to the store. 02/01/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Didn't measure up the pants were too short and they were too big in the waist. 01/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by it's difficult finding pants for my son. he wears a 12H and there are very little options available. first of all, these are comfortable and fit perfectly -even with a little extra room in the waist, which is fine. the styling and materials are very nice and they are a great uniform pant as well as dressier pant for church. i used to pay $29.50 from a brand name company for just one pair, so the two-pack is a bargain. you can't go wrong with these. 11/22/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by The product is the first true 10 Husky I came across, I tried the Dickies 10 Husky which fit but no room to grow into. Just wished the product had the same material as the Dickies brand. 11/07/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Pants were HUGE. They were not the same as what was on the shelf in the store. 10/10/2011
1-30 of 41 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew275
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp