Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 34 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Macaroni without milk I think these shells are alot smaller But it works for a meal, & when you dont have any milk, this is the way to go 06/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes FOUR GREAT MEALS. Therefore, the price is well worth it. Sauce is true velveeta and shells are easier to cook and eat, being slightly smaller, than original shells. Nothing else is needed, unless you want to use extra, like ham, bacon, etc. We are going to buy some more and stock up on them. Can be stretched to six meals. then is $0.67 a serving. 06/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best mac and cheese ever velveeta mac & cheese is my kids fav and finally a box made for family of 54 05/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Velveeta Shells and Cheese Yummy..... 04/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Reliable product Product arrived shipped with heavier objects and a box of Velveeta shells burst and shells were everywhere, including the deliver truck, my front porch and my living room. 06/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love this Add some more cheese to it and put in the oven 03/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Velveeta This item has always been a favorite of mine and my family. The family size allows me a bit more on my plate and not waste cooking two for extra. Great deal. 02/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing taste and enough for everyone. Love the way these taste. It's so nice that there is enough for everyone to have seconds if they want. Great product for the price. 01/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We just love Velveeta Shells and Cheese, 24 oz. This is such a great dish. Would recommend it to all who love Mac and Cheese dishes. 11/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by cheesiest the best 09/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tasty Quick, tasty and glad it's a bigger size for a larger family 09/12/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it Best Mac n cheese, my family loves it. 09/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love this product We love this product and buy it weekly 09/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yummy...kids favorite! Easy to make , even your kids can do it. 09/09/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super yummy with any meal!! Super yummy works with any meal 09/07/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Awesome stuff!!! All Velvetta products are delicious and easy to prepare. 09/07/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cheese and creamy ! Real good my family enjoyed it! 09/07/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! So quick and easy. Taste great and my family loves it. 09/03/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Add Tuna & Cheddar cheese for easy Tuna Casserole We like this alot, we add 20oz of Tuna and some shredded cheese for a super easy tuna casserole 01/13/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A little too thick. A little too thick and not enough real cheese flavor. 09/06/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kraft family size mac and cheese There is no substitute for Kraft mac and cheese. The sauce is creamy and rich. I will pay the extra for the Kraft brand on this product. Everybody loves Kraft mac and cheese. The family size is what it takes for my food loving family..... 01/07/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Family Fav My kids love the shells and cheese. It's a treat to get a few times a year. 11/01/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome sauce Easy to make tastes delicious. In the large box the cost is inexpensive 10/23/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for Big Meals This Family Size Box of Velveeta Mac & Cheese was exactly what we needed. We had our son and his family over (wife and 3 sons) for Sunday Dinner and this size was exactly what we needed. I would not only recommend this to others (either size) but I would also purchase myself. 09/28/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Yummy! Super good, but leftovers tasted gross so I gave it a 4. 09/22/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Review of Velvetta mac n chesse I bought this for family dinner. I generally make my own but we were in a hurry so I bought this hoping it would be good. I was not disappointed! It was very good! Everyone love it! 09/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cheesy goodness Great for a quick family meal! 09/09/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Velvety family shells and cheese Perfect size for 4 kids. Great taste. Easy to fix. 09/08/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by KRAFT VELVEETA SHELLS AND CHEESE FAMILY SIZE 24OZ LOVE IT!! 09/08/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Great to mix with other things to make a meal 09/06/2015
  • 2016-02-05 T05:02:06.893-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_14890024, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 31 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew328
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp