Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fussy Dog My Dog is kinda fussy of food. So i have to switch it from time to time. From Beneful wet food, dry, then Pedigree, then Alpo Purina. So far, so good i had him for almost 4 years now, we didnt see the vet for anything serious, aside from the regular yearly vaccination and check up which they require when u renew the license. He like this one though but not everyday. 05/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by my dog loves the big chunks of meat makes him feel like hes eatting table food so he backs off of us at meal time 07/19/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by My female dog is the only one allowed to eat canne She enjoys it well 06/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love to be able to ship my dogs food when I am out of town the person taking care of them just has to accept the package and they have their food for two weeks they love alpo canned mixed with dry food thank you 06/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Monthly Shopping Never Easier!!!! We have two dogs who share a can of Alpo Prime Cuts in the morning (breakfast) and evening (dinner). Having to run to the store throughout the month was just getting ridiculous until I shopped through Walmart for the month's supply to be shipped to my home! This will be a definite monthly, online shopping trip for me! 05/26/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by dog food my dogs did not care for this food ....does not mean anything they are a little picky 09/22/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by A very good product. I personaly like the beef lovers pack and so does my dog. She is a pretty picky eater but she loves it. 11/14/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by The product is good, but the packaging sucks. The cans come in all dented. It's like they stand at the back of the truck and throw the package as far as they can. Plus they over fill the boxes so you can't lift them. I'm disabled and I have to stand outside and unpack the box and put everything in the door one piece at a time. I.m looking for another place to buy my pet food. 06/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My dog loves this! Got to be the best canned dog food (according to my dog). And you can't beat the price either! 05/01/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by need change My dog likes alpo prime slices, but not so much the prime cuts..We wish we could buy full cases of just one and not the mixed variety 05/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My dogs love Alpo... 04/26/2012
1-12 of 12 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw460
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp