Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 55 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value for the price My older dogs love this food. It is soft and easy for them to eat. They have been eating this for several years and appear to get good nutrition from this food. 04/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great taste and great price My dogs absolutely love this. I thought I would try it and see if the dogs would like it and they love it. It is always fresh and soft. I have never tasted this....but the dogs run to it as soon as I open the package. 01/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by my little jack russell loves this food.eats every bite of it.it is a good price too.will keep him on this . 10/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for an old companion I have been buying this food for a few years now. I have an old dog with no teeth and he loves it. You cannot beat the price either!! 01/09/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by It is Junk! It is made with corn syrup. So you are feeding your dogs sugar. I bought this once, yes my dog ate it but I will not buy it again. Like eating a cupcake all day. It might be okay for a birthday snack or once in a great while. But not everyday. 08/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by For my dog the best food ever My dog Lily is three years old. She will sit by her bowl of food and than she will lay by her bowl of food. My vet said she would eat when she got hungry. Yes she did late at night. But so sad to watch her during the day :( I honestly thought i had tried every dog food out there, even ones similar to yours but no luck. than i bought yours at walmart. She loves it!!!! I am so happy and Lily is so HAPPY!!! Thank you so much.... 02/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Bella is pickie about what she eats and I have tried alot and she loves this the best so now I just order this. 04/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ol' Roy Soft Moist Beef Dog Food My two small dogs are getting older and I was looking for a softer dog food not in canned form. This product works perfectly and I loved that servings are individually packaged. The best part is that they both seem to enjoy the food. 12/04/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Can't find it anymore I have recently looked in two local Walmart stores for this item. The first told me that he was unaware that this product even existed, but showed me a similar item (not what I wanted). The second Walmart also did not have it on their shelves. This second store even had recently had this item as an end cap. Where has it gone? My older dog loves this stuff. I'm very disappointed. 03/03/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by I had 2 out 12 bags open. QA dept needs to do a better job. 01/06/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This dog food arrived promptly and my dog has eaten all but three of the individual packages. I like to give her different types of dog food and she seems to really like this. 06/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Old Roy's Soft and Moist a Winner with my Dog My shetland sheepdog loves this food. I ordered it again so we did not run out. She gobbles it up when she sees it. 06/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My big boys love this I originally got this for my older dog who didn't seem to be able to chew his dry/mixed with wet food. They all love it, although I just add it as a treat to the others food. My old boy is 15 and a big dog so I will give him anything that makes him happy for his last days...and this is simple and very cheap too. 10/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ol roy moist food our dogs love this food 01/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AS GOOD AS MOIST AND MEATY Great value my dog loves this he love it more then moist& meaty 11/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by moist beer dog food. I have one dog that eats it and one who dosent. My cay also eats some so I guess it,s pretty good. 06/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by my toothless pup loves the stuff my pup is a rescue that was toothless when we adopted her. she LOVES this stuff! we do add a small amount of water, but she loves it. it's a GREAT value per pound compared to alpo/pedigree, etc. just do the math if you can. better value than i get at bj's or costco, or even shop rite with coupons and on sale. good stuff! 02/12/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My dogs love it you would think I had a package of hambuger! 01/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My dog loved it! Couldn't get my dog to finish his dry dog food until I got this. Now he eats it all! 09/24/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by dogs love it 08/04/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by My dog loves it.... My dog is healthy snd enjoys his meals. 05/29/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noting unusually about this item Could find this item in any store. Dogs likes it just fine. Will not order online for this. It's not worth the wait or postage. 05/10/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's the only food my dog will eat. . It's a good price for the amount. But needs to come in larger packages. My dog weights 70 pounds and eats 4 pouches at a time. 11/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Dog loves it!!! My dog which is a Pitbull Blue eats this without any hesitation!!!! 11/09/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by FINALLY! Who would have believed someone would not only make a dog food that my dogs WILL EAT, but also at a more than AFFORDABLE PRICE! Ol' Roy dog treats have always been a favorite for my pets, but I'd never bought the food, as I just figured they wouldn't eat it. So, I am now a permanent purchaser of this great product. Thanks, Ol' Roy!! and, of course, thank's Walmart.com for making it so affordable!! Good job! 11/05/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ol' Roy Dog Food Soft and Moist Beef Flavored My dogs love the beef flavored kind. They didn't care for the beef and cheese flavored one. The beef flavored one is almost always sold out. I wish the store would order more of this product. 10/22/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Moist dogfood We use this food as a supplement when we travel because we know he'll eat it in a short amount of time. 10/12/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by better than name brand Ol' Roy is the only moist dog food my 3 dogs will eat. plain beef is their favorite but they also like the beef and cheese. the only bad thing is that if I run out I can't just run to the corner & get some because they refuse to eat other store brands or even the name brand. so I have to make a special trip to walmart & I always buy at least 3 boxes at a time. I think it's a great price. 10/09/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Shih-Tzu loves it My little Shih-Tzu love this food. Straight from the package into the bowl, no additions nor subtractions. 10/07/2015
  • 2015-11-24 T07:10:54.479-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_14871856, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 53 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.