See All Reviews
Sigh No More
Sigh No More
$10.48
List Price: $12.98
You Save: $2.50 (19%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 26 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by suprised me in a Good way! i heard them on the radio, and i had to get there Cd. It is good all the way through, not just one song but good all the way through. its something different in new in a good way. 08/12/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Simply an amazing album! This is absolutely an amazing album from top to bottom. Every single song is fantastic. Mumford and Sons is becoming one of my most favorite bands. Has a little bit of folk to it, but is hard enough to fit well into the alternative rock genre. One note, I bought this album from Wal-Mart hoping to get the edited version of Little Lion Man. This album did not have the edited version, so if you are looking to avoid the unfortunate language of that song, this will not do it for you. There is not a single swear word in any other song on the entire album. 05/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Boyfriend's New Love I got this CD for my boyfriend for Christmas because he heard one of their songs and liked it and now he loves the whole CD. I also really like them too. Real musical talent seems pretty hard to come by nowadays but these guys definitely have it. 12/25/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved this CD I fell in love with "Little Lion Man" one morning watching Jumpstart on VH1. I could only find the CD online at the Walmart site. I bought the CD and love every song. Every song makes my bones quiver. Best CD I've bought in a long time. 10/20/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great CD My husband wanted this CD, so I checked around and found it for a great price online at Walmart.com and ordered it for him. We are very happy with it. 10/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great music this cd is a great purchase, this is irish music at it's best. 09/07/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good new music My husband and I enjoyed this. As in most albums/CD's there are a couple songs that aren't our favorites. I would buy a CD from this band again. 08/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This album is AWESOME! 05/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Change of Pace Great album if you're feeling like something different. I found it a refreshing departure from the main stream. Don't expect all the songs to sound like Little Lion Man, the popular first single - many are not as quickly paced. 03/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best CD in a long time This is the best CD I have bought in a very long time. If I'm not playing it in the truck, my kids (8 and 6) beg me to play it. I love that they can appreciate any music other than what's being played on the radio. 03/14/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great buy Bought this after hearing "little lion man" and the rest of the cd is very good. Most all the other songs are a little darker and melodic but a cool change from all the music you hear now-a-days. Nice to hear some good lyrics and harmonies. Definitely glad I picked this up, and it was just 4 bucks online...what a steal! And to think they are charging 4 times that for lady gaga...what a world. 03/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my favorites I rarely buy entire albums. Usually I just buy individual songs since many of the artists out there produce one-hit albums. I am very glad I bought Sigh No More from the UK band Mumford and Sons. The entire album, start to finish, is excellent. This is the band's first album and is a great mix of rock and folk music. I have listened to the entire album dozens of times and it gets better every time. If you have not listened to this band yet I recommend you do! 02/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I found this band after hearing Little Lion Man on the radio, searching the internet and finding to my surprise a whole album of good music. I haven't bought a CD in god knows how long but I couldn't resist this deal, such a good price, and their hauntingly beautiful music. Its on repeat in my car now. 02/15/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Great CD, enjoy this very much. 02/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this Band I absolutely love this band! I checked on Amazon and Ebay and this was the best deal for this product (including shipping and handling). Thanks Wal-Mart!! 02/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by loved it!!!! worth every penny 02/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great CD!! These gentlemen are very creative and have a unique feel to their music. I was very impressed by them after only hearing one song (Little Lion Man) and decided to take a chance on the CD. It was a very good decision! 01/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't stop listening These guys are amazingly talented and it shows in thier music! I have had this cd for a couple months now, and I cannot stop listening to it! I'm a sucker for the English accent, too! 12/20/2010
1-19 of 19 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw297
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp