Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than *Brand Name* Wasn't sure about "store brands" before. But, I tried this because of the recall of the brand name formula. Both of my twins (4 months old at the time) had less spit up and less fussiness within two feedings. This formula is also easier to mix than the brand name. Formula comes out smoother - fewer bubbles. At half the price - with the amount of formula we have to buy - we are saving a ton of money! 10/18/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love that this meets the nutritional values as Similac, but is soo much cheaper and mixes better too! My little one had zero issues transitioning from the name brand to Parent's Choice. 01/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comparable to name brand formulas. My children have done well on parent's choice formulas and its alot nicer on the pocket book! All FDA regulated, I'm all for this product! 01/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by as good as name brand My baby is 4 month now and has been on parents' choice for 2 months at least, he was on similac before. I find that there is no difference in taste for him, no more gas, no spit ups, and I find it is less foamy than Similac. For 1/2 the price, free and prompt delivery, you just cannot beat it!!! 02/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great and made by PBM a huge manufacturer For those of you who are skeptical about store brands don't be. Almost all generic store brands are made by a PBM. Which is just as big as any other name brand co. The only difference is that they specifically make formula for store's as "their" brand. So check out PBM and you can buy from Meijer, Target, Sams, Walmart. Just about anywhere and it will be the same exact product. 09/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by i love parents choice great product, great value! 09/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My son likes it My 7 months todler likes it, no stomach upset, no hard stool, nothing I hv noticed so far. Its already a month since we started. Cheaper than other brands is an incentive. We like it. 12/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Big money saver I am so happy there is a product that is truly great. This formula was shipped in bulk and arrived in four days to an APO box and is twice the size of the similac advance can. My baby had no issues with the formula and we know we'll definitely be saving for the whole first year! 01/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very good product I switch from similac and my baby takes it like theres no difference. It saves me a lot of money and it has the same ingredients. 11/06/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is an excellent product This formula is all we have our daughter on and it is really fantastic. She loves it and she is growing right on track per her Doctor and he also recommended Parents Choice because it is FDA Approved and half the cost of similac and better than similac. I wont give her anything else but her wonderful Parents Choice formula!!! 10/21/2010
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew345
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp