Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 14 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Truly remarkable product!!!!!! I purchased this laundry detergent on a recommendation from a friend. I was highly skeptical about the ability of this product to effectively cleanse my clothing and bedding as I am VERY picky about what detergents I use. I have lots of primitive tea stained decor and mercantile linens in my home and I must say that this detergent cleans better than tide! The colors are so much brighter and darks are now deep and rich.The scent is awe inspiring and my linens and clothing have NEVER been this clean and fresh! I am NOW an Arm and Hammer convert! 04/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great detergent great price Cheap, effective, and it smells fantastic. 03/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for "stinky" towels! I was having trouble with "stinky" towels. No matter what I did, except hot water and bleach (which was ruining the color) worked. But, this stuff helps even in cold water! 01/12/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by CLEANS WELL I LIKE THIS DETERGENT, WORKS VERY WELL MAKES CLOTHING SMELL NICE AND GETS THEM CLEAN...I WAS PLEASED WITH USING THIS PRODUCT 10/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Miracle Worker This is the only detergent I have ever seen that takes smoke smell out of clothes. We used it when a family friend came to stay with us after her house burnt- she borrowed some of my clothes while I threw hers in the washer, and miracle of miracles, the smell came out. So, when she was allowed to go back and salvage what she could, we used this on all her linens and clothing- only the things in the bedroom adjacent to where the fire started were smoke-damaged too heavily for this to save. That said, the only problem I have ever had with this detergent is that it doesn't work particularly well on cold only wash cycles. 09/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smells fantastic! This is now the only laundry detergent I will buy...It leaves my clothes super clean and smelling fresh. It even gets out the tough odors my kids clothes have after an afternoon in the sun playing sports! 07/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have no complaints with this product. I feel it is just as good as the top washing powders at a lower price. 06/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this detergent!!:-) I love the way this product cleans and freshens my clothing. It works wonderful! Thumbs up all the way!:-) 04/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing!! i bought this laundry detergent because everytime i went to hug my boyfriend his clothes smelled so good so i started buying it i love the smell i love the price it is an amazing product 11/13/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by I m now fan of this product,clears all stains literally!! 01/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Value for the money I operate a 4000 square foot thrift store. this Laundry detergent saves me from sending some stained items to the rag bin because it takes out stains other laundry detergents don't. It gives the clothes a clean fresh scent as well. I have a front load washer at home, and this detergent does well in it in liquid form. Best Value for the money. 12/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Other people in my household loves this product, and will order it again. Did a good job onthe clothes, even on babyfood stains. 11/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product cleans clothes well and leaving a fresh, clean smell to them. 04/01/2011
1-14 of 14 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw499
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp