Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 25 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by A bit different I ordered four boxes of this tea. It tastes a bit different than what I am used to, the regular lipton black tea bags. I made dozens of batches of iced tea with it, and the large bags are nice to reduce having to fish out four or five tea bags while making it. 07/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by MAKES THE BEST ICED TEA! 07/17/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not what I paid for I ordered the family size 48 ct, but when my order was shipped, I received the single size 48 ct instead. Clearly I was charged a higher price for the larger item. Poor service. Also poor shipping service. My shipping box contained no bubble packs or air packs to prevent my order from being damaged during shipping. Several boxes were partially crushed when opening my package. This was the worse shipping service I have ever experienced. 12/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by vertical convenient When brewing 1 quart or more of hot or iced tea you don't have to count bags. It's easier and cost effective. 1 Bag per quart. Love It! 11/29/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's the only Tea we drink! We will not try any other! 09/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Prefect Been looking for these in stores and could not find them. These are perfect for making large containers of iced truss 01/31/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! Its my favorite brand of tea and has been for years. 11/23/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by 48 count family size Lipton tea bags I have used Lipton tea for years and have always loved it. The only problem is that the price continually goes up. Walmarts price jumped from 3.79 to $4.18 from one week to the next. 11/23/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lipton Tea My favorite tea is Lipton. I buy the family sized ice tea bags because I make a pitcher of it every day. 10/29/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tea is great This is the best tea ever! 10/29/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lipton tea This tea is the best flavor in the tea brands!!!best for Sun tea 10/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lipton home run First time trying this. I usually use a different brsnd. I picked this up and thought I'd try it. Love it! Great flavor. I will pick this up going forward in place of my other brand. 10/16/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Why did walmart email and ask me to rate tea bags? This is my favorite brand of tea. It tastes good. Makes good iced tea. Yum. 10/07/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very tasty! Very pleased with this purchase! 10/06/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fresh flavor Only tea bags I buy 09/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth every dime!!! My family loves Lipton Ice Tea. I make at least 2 gallons a day!! Great Product and better than sodas all the time. 09/14/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lipton Iced Tea Bags I drink a LOT of iced tea, and these are the only tea bags that I will use. It couldn't be easier. Just fill the gallon jug with water and throw in a bag. Put it in the refrigerator and within the hour the tea is done. No boiling, no sun, just water and refrigerate. 09/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lipton Tea Great buy. Makes great tasting tea. Price is good too. 09/07/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great iced tea The packets are larger than the normal size. Just a few for iced tea. I brew for 15 minutes and then pour into a carafe, add water and ice. Maybe a little Stevia for sweetener. 06/03/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love my Lipton tea! Good value for my favorite brand of tea! Thanks, Wal-Mart! 11/13/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Classic, albeit some inconsistencies I make it by the gallon and mix in a little Earl Grey. Thought maybe I was imagining that some of my recent batches have been a bit cloudy/off until I saw other reviews. I will try another brand but probably won't give up Lipton entirely - I live in NYC, and even Lipton that's "off" beats what passes here for iced tea. (Best thing in a restaurant here is to order hot tea and add ice, so you don't get old tea or tea that tastes like it was made in the coffee pot, no matter how 'fresh' they tell you it is. And I consider those jars of tea in convenience/groc stores to be pretty well heretical - can't compare fresh-brewed to pre-made.) 10/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price and super fast shipping! Great price and super super fast shipping! 08/23/2011
  • 2016-02-10 T05:35:00.912-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_14862721, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-23 of 23 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew347
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp