Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 62 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Office Fav Everyone in my office is happy with this coffee. 06/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptionally good coffee.... 08/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love this pricey but so worth it. 08/16/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best tasting coffee I love Dunkin Donuts coffee. It is not too strong/mild. It is perfectly right in the middle. Great taste and I love their flavored coffee. For this being a national chain coffee, it is reasonably priced close to or equal to other coffees. Love it!! 12/06/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A little spendy, but soooooo good! 01/23/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Buying Coffee online Very convenient. The local store is occasionally out of the Dunkin Donut Coffee, so it was easy to order 8 bags for the office. 11/06/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by missing giftcard The coffee was great and received on time but I also ordered a giftcard that was never received by the recipient. I dont know if it was even sent because I never received confirmation. Next time I will get items from store and send myself. 01/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best coffee ever! Just GREAT coffee! 02/01/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dunkin The best coffee around 02/01/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Coffee Dunkin Donuts coffee is the only coffe I buy! 01/30/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by DD Buying DD original coffee at Walmart save me a lot of money and it taste good too. 01/30/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best ever This coffee is so good I drink it it's better than any other brand I've tasted before and when brewed properly comes out delicious. I wish someone had told me about this before I bought any other brand of coffee. 01/30/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dunkin Donuts Coffee Great 01/28/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by dunkin donut coffee i enjoy this coffee every morning and look forward to it. yummy! smooth. 01/27/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dunkin Donuts orginalblend medium roast We have tried several other brands,this by far offers the smoothest flavor at a reasonable price and the resealable package makes it easy to keep fresh. 01/24/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes my mornings I love this coffee! 01/22/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by None better! I'd have to say my husband and I are spoiled when it comes to coffee. We started using Duncan Original Blend over a year ago after many years drinking nothing but Folgers. Duncan is so much smoother and less bitter. It's a little more costly, but well worth the price. 01/11/2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pricey Coffee This coffee is too expensive. I thought it would be more reasonably priced. 01/10/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best coffee I've ever had Great value 01/01/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great smooth Coffee! Best Coffee! 12/31/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by coffee not as good a getting at their stores 12/29/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best! I love this coffee . I started buying coffee at dunkin donuts years ago and then saw this in the store and have been hooked ever since. It tastes just the same as what you would get in the store. I love the fact that I can have the same coffee at home and that there is no difference in the taste. 12/21/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by dunkin coffee Best coffee ever!! 12/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dunkin Donuts Coffee Good flavor. Smooth. 12/16/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth every penny This coffee goes a long way. I love it and it's worth the extra few $$$! 12/16/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by There are not enough stars for DD Coffee I love coffee. DD is smooth and never bitter. 12/14/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good coffee I drink this coffee on a daily basis and the recloseable bag preserves the flavor. 12/13/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by No better I only drink this kind of coffee in my Keurig coffeemaker. It has a great taste. Love me some Dunkin!!!! 12/09/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best I love Dunkin coffee 12/08/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is yummy!! Like the Dark Roast a little better. 12/08/2015
  • 2016-02-06 T04:47:36.569-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_14860483, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 61 total reviews
2 3 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw295
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp