Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 25 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good on the go The hot chocolate is good but I prefer stronger flavor. 02/04/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by hotwater chocolate This hot chocolate tastes OK, but I prefer to make mine with hot milk versus water. I am also having a lot of trouble with my mashine clogging up, even when I run only hot water after I use the chocolate cup. I have been using my mashine for hot water and just emptying out the contents of the k cup in my cup. Therefore I may as well use regular hot chocolate mix for a lot cheaper. 03/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by yummy! the best price and 97cent shipping! can't beat that anywhere, even in the store. 03/22/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by I am allergic to nuts. I never would have thought that Hot Cocoa would have nuts in it. This product does. Was not at all happy about it. Who would make hot cocoa with nuts? 10/19/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by K-cup Hot Chocolate Can't get enough of these! I drink one of these almost every night prior to going to bed or just when I want to warm up some when the weather is cold out. I love that Keurig has such a diversity in what they offer with their k-cups. This is definately one of my favorite alternatives to coffer, tea, etc. If you like hot choclate but don't want to mess with the powder pouches that never seem to disolve properly then these are for you. The only negative on my part is the price for the quantity (but I feel like that with all the the pod systems). I think they could give you a few more k-cups for the money. 01/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Both of my kids love them and it is super easy to make! 11/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great chocolate and price. ;) 07/19/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to use I found the k-cups very easy to use, and the chocolate tastes fine. 03/21/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by did not use since I returned my Keurig coffee maker I could not use these. 01/03/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mmm Good Tastes good, not, great, but, good enough to buy again! I like DARK rich flavor of chocolate so tis the reason for good, but, not great. I am aware not all are like me.....so, I highly recommend this product for hot chocolate lovers who like a milder chocolate flavor! :) 10/26/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Better than the Dark? I dont think so! I only purchased this cocoa because it was higher rated than the dark chocolate cocoa. Personally, i hated it, and so did my hubby. It has a distinct "Splenda" aftertaste. We enjoy the dark chocolate a lot more. To us it tastes almost like a brownie batter. I ordered the timothy white chocolate off of the keurig website and am hoping its even better than both of these. 06/19/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than average The milk chocolate flavor is tastier than the "regular" cocoa. I would buy this again, but I think Grove Square is a better brand. 06/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great deaL Great hot chocolate at a great price! 01/20/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good great value best price I have seent them sold for! 01/11/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by No sophistication here the milk and dark chocolate from this company for the Keurig is the worst I have ever tasted. The chemical aftertaste is just horrible. There are other companies out there that managed to make it tasted good and still watching the sugar content. this one is a no go for me. 12/30/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty Good.. I like the idea of fast HOT cocoa! :) 10/17/2011
1-17 of 17 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw327
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp