Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 59 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nantucket we love this coffee! we could not find it in any stores so we ordered on line...free delivery! 04/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great tasting all around coffee full of flavor, but not too bold or overwhelming. this is just a great cup of coffee. They are a bit expensive, but I love the quality of the coffee. 04/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is one of my favorites! If you like a rich dark coffee, this one's for you. Great price and great service. 12/06/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A good mellow coffee This is a very good coffee in my opinion. It's strong enough to let you know you're drinking coffee, even with sweetener and cream, but it's not bitter or harsh like some are. I will definitely buy again. I just wish there was a larger package where the price per unit was a little lower. 07/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good coffee Love this coffee. Perfect whether early morning or anytime of day. Not too strong or bitter. 03/11/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by keurig mountainn green nantucket blend I've gotten the "nantucket" blend before from green mountain;however they used to say "MELANGE". Newer boxes don't have Melange on them and the coffee tastes differently...dissapointed- Not in Walmart,but in Green Mountain 05/01/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Too Expensive The coffee tastes ok, but it's just way too expensive. 09/07/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by makes a good cup of coffee makes good cup coffee and i like it 08/09/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wife's Coffee Selection I bought it for the wife and she really likes it. 07/22/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great coffee this is my first brand I got after I got my Keurig and it was great. great taste, great value, whats left to say? seriously though it makes one great cup of coffee 01/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rich taste This is the best coffee. 09/17/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice cup of joe My wife loves this coffee. When we first bought the Breville BKC700XL my wife went to the Giant For some K-cups she came home with Green Mountain Nantucket I said what's this?? I never heard Of Nantucket but to my surprise it was very good tasting coffee. 03/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by favorite coffee 06/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT TASTE AND SUPER VALUE Love the taste, I enjoy it very much. 04/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this coffee I just love this coffee! It is one of my very favorites! There are many flavors that I also enjoy! 06/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! GREAT TASTING!! 03/03/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Nothing for suggestion. 02/21/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our favorite coffee Prefer the medium roast to the breakfast blend. 02/10/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by CAB This is the best coffee I have found. It is not bitter and very smooth going down. Please don't stop selling Nantucket Blend. For some reason, it is getting harder and harder to find. 01/26/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Good Blend!!! Great Blend of coffee! 01/20/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by love this coffee! love the flavor of this coffee! 01/11/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Delicious This coffee is like riding in a horse-drawn carriage in the snowy woods of Vermont, cuddled up with your favorite loved one. Highly recommended to start your day. 01/06/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good blend The blend is perfect for a morning cup of coffee. Pleasant taste and not bitter? 12/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Coffee Green Mountain coffee is great ! Only coffee I drink. 11/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nantucket coffee cups Love theese and soooo good! 11/14/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great coffee when they have it This is my husband's favorite! But he must not be the only one! I always buy several boxes because they don't always have it on the shelves! 10/20/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Coffee It's my favorite coffee. I just hate the price has went up and the boxes are smaller with less k cups 10/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nantucket Coffee Coffee was very good. 09/30/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious This is my all time favorite. I buy this flavor the most and is usually the only flavor I buy. Delicious 09/13/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best coffee ever!!! I love Nantucket Coffee!! i cannot have any other coffee now, i started it drinking it 4 months ago and i'm addicted to it, it's not to strong to upset my stomach and not super light, it taste so good! But i did notice the price went up which is a bummer, hopefully they won't keep increasing the price. 08/26/2015
  • 2016-03-24 T08:25:28.900-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_14860447, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 50 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw506
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp