Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 62 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by REALLY good coffee I LOVE the Keurig coffee maker and this is my favorite blend to purchase. Walmart has the best price for these coffees for this coffee maker. 05/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent coffee I prefer a stronger blend of coffee without the bitterness. This extra BOLD Newmans blend tickled my taste buds quite nicely thank you. 03/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Real Coffee If you like coffee and not colored water, then this is the coffee for you. I love this coffee, it is coffee not colored water, it is smooth and taste great. Try it, you will be glad you did. 07/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I just think it makes excellent coffee....not too strong...just right. 05/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Blend The Newmans Own is a perfect blend...not too bold and not too week. I also don't taste the bitterness in this coffee that some other brands have. I'm very happy with my Newmans Own Extra Bold. 09/21/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not strong enough This coffee would be fine for most. Not strong enough for me. 04/12/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Finally one I like My wife got a Keurig machine for Christmas and I have been working my way through the sampler pack, looking for something that tastes better than the coffee my drip maker produces. This is the first one I've found that is acceptable. I have tried most of the Green Mountain blends (dirty water) as well as a Dunkin Doughnuts K-cup and have been disappointed by every one so far. This is to only one I'd pick a second time. I want to try a Starbuck's (have high hopes there) but haven't had the chance. In general, I am disappointed in the quality of Keurig produced coffee. My disappointment falls into 3 areas: 1) Taste - most are no more than dirty water. The newmans extra bold is the best so far 2) Cost - at around $.67 a cup, it's no bargain. I guess you pay for ease of use and speed 3) Quantity - I like a large cup of coffee. The Keurig largest setting is about 1/2 my cup. My cup is about a Keurig large + small to fill it. If I try that using single k-cup... too watery. If I run two K-cups, too expensive. Keurig needs to produce a deeper K-cup that holds more coffee so that you can run it once large and a second time small and end up with a large cup of great coffee. I bought their reusable K-cup thinking I could get a better taste but its worse, dont waste you money on that 12/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great coffee My first time trying this Paul Newman's coffee but it is great. love it... 12/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yum!!!! This is by far the best kcup coffee next to green mountain double black diamond!!!! 04/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Furiosa Excellent buy, will make it my regular coffee shop! 10/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very tasty. It is very good coffee. Very fresh tasting. I will definitely buy again. 01/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent bold coffee. 08/18/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Way to strong for me I thought it was bitter, left an after taste--to bad because I like other products by Newman! 10/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product. I am very happy with this coffee. I think walmart.com is a very good value for this product. 07/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great cofee everytime! Great hey you guys did great last week gift for work! They really enjoyed it and appreciated the hot coffee of preferred flavors at their disposable no matter how early or late in the day 03/13/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Do you have a K machine? It should be noted that this item is for a special machine. I got stuck with 18 of their little plastic containers called cups that I'm trying to use with my coffee brewing machine. An expensive experiment, not recomended. 08/09/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great very good coffee,only one I use.price is the best around. 01/02/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My New Favorite I tried this coffee when my regular was sold out. It is smooth and delicious---and organic! I have found my new regular morning coffee. 11/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great coffie yep. 11/05/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by K Cups One of my favorites. I prefer strong dark coffee and this is still very good even though I believe it is labeled Medium. Would highly recommend. 10/29/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good coffe cups Best coffe for the keurig maker 10/21/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best coffee ever for Keurig brewers. If you love the taste of coffee, try this flavor. It's the best. 09/25/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by husband loves it hubby loves it 09/16/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good flover You have to like dark coffees 09/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE A DARK ROAST!! I love Newman's coffee as it has a very unique flavor that so far I have not found anything else comparable to. Newman's coffee people obviously know what they are doing as I am also addicted to their Almond Biscotti k-cups. I served my mother this coffee and unfortunately I have caused her to be addicted also. 06/08/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good flavor no bitter after taste. 05/21/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's a fine cup of coffees Liked it 05/06/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by coffee Drinker..... The Coffees I ordered are GREAT. The shipping is toooo slow. What about UPS GRD? What about FED EX GRD? Consider better shipping.......... 01/26/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Organic, full flavor, affordable My wife and I have been trying to go more organic, and something we consumed every day was our coffee. What better way to make a daily change then that. After trying this brew we were satisfied. It has a medium to slightly dark flavor and holds up well to cream and sugar. I drink this blend alot. 11/28/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not the same..... Newman's Own ( Green Mountain) has changed the formula and this coffee K-cup is bitter and smoky and almost tastes burnt. Very unsatisfied and will not buy this brand again ( after many years of complete satisfaction.) 10/12/2014
  • 2016-02-08 T05:43:01.368-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_14860444, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 49 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew368
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp