Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 27 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Gift I bought the comforter, sheets and window covering for my granddaughter's 4th birthday and she insisted that they had to be put onto the bed and window immediately. So, yes I was very satisfied with the purchase, as it made her happy. And I would recomend this product or similar theme to someone else. 04/12/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by pretty sets nice set that a 5 yr old won't grow out of too quick 11/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by GORGEOUS colors! Value: Bought the comforter on Black Friday for $18...you can't beat the price! Meets Expectations: Absolutely! Features: The set was bought in a Twin/Full size. It came with a bonus pillow sham, which was very surprising. It hangs very nicely on a twin, lots of overhang on the sides for a tossing toddler to stay covered up. Did the initial wash before using but not sure how well spots/stains will wash yet. It's microfibre so I have high hopes! I also think it will last her a while even if she outgrows the fairies; the reversible side has a very pretty floral on it. Appearance: GORGEOUS! I was SHOCKED at how vibrant the colors and graphics are. Be warned that accessories (curtains & such) from another set or store will NOT match. The set has very deliberate colors and only the stuff designed with it will look right together. 05/03/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the colors! I was surprised by how bright the colors are! My daughter loves it! We bought her a full bed & I know the size says twin/queen but I wish the comforter was a little bigger for her full size bed. 04/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful & soooo Soft My daughter is perfectly happy with her new covers! We have the sheet set as well. The comforter is really nice quality. My daughter loves soft, fleece fuzzy things so these sheets were made for her. She loves them. I think they get a bit too warm for her at night, but, if your little one needs warmth and wants soft this bedding set is perfect. 10/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! My girls love their tinkerbell comforters. I was a little wary about the comforter fitting both a twin and full size bed, but it does fit both quite well! The colors are really pretty! I wish they weren't so expensive for being just a comforter, but the microfiber material is really soft. It's not as thick as a normal comforter, but i think just as warm. 09/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Comforter My 3 year old daughter just got a new twin bed of her own, and we let her pick out what bedding she wanted. She loves Tinkerbell, so she decided on this one. It is very pretty. She loves it. We also got the sheets, however, they are pretty plain, which we knew they were. But, we also have two other daughters who got to pick out bedding at the same time for their new beds, and their sheet prints were much cuter than this one. But, the comforter is nice. 05/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Daughter LOVES it! Purchased it as a surpise for my youngest daughter. I can't take it off the bed now! SHE LOVES IT. It is made of good quality, reasonably priced, so a good value. Needs to have the rest of the bedding set more readily avaliable. 04/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am very happy with my purchase. It is so colorful, and with all the colors in it, it makes it easy to decorate. The only thing I didnt care for to much was that its a twin/full, so it makes it a little big for a twin bed, and doesnt show much of the dust ruffle I have to go with it! Otherwise I have no complaints. Very good quality for the price. 02/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Buy Bought to cover my daughters queen size bed. It doesn't go down the sides but it covers the top just perfectly. Great vibrant colors and soft. 12/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My 3 year old daughter picked this comforter out online and I was thoroughly horrified but she insisted that we get it for her new big girl bed. After purchasing it, washing it, and finally putting it on her bed, I was amazed. It is soft and great quality for the price! The colors are vibrant and it brightens up her room. It completely exceeded my expectations. 12/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by soft and warm The blanket is soft and warm. My daughter loves it. It's colorful and looks beautiful on the bed. 10/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This coverlet was just perfect and the colors were very vivid and pretty. 09/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Colors The conforter colors are fantastic. Bright, very clear characters, my daughters love it. It only the conforter, sheets are extra $. 08/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Soft and Durable Love the comforter! The colors on it are very bright. 05/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best tinkerbell comforter This comforter I thought would be like most pictures, bright and better than in real life, boy was I wrong... My daughter loves this so much I bought the whole set. The flowers are bright and the picture is lovely, even after I have washed it multiple times. It stays warm i the winter and stays mostly cool in the winter. It is a beautiful addition to any lil girl room. 05/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tinkerbell Rocks! Our daughter loves her room now that we got her this comforter set. We bought it on line, and when we went to pick it up at the store, they had reduced the price automatically for us. The colors are very bright, and it is made out of nice material for her to sleep with it, and doesn't look wrinkled in the morning. Quality is great! Matched it with a couple sets of sheets, and presto! Room looks great! 04/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT!! I Love this set... it meets every expectation that I had. My daughter loves it!! Not only does it bring alot to the room its very comfortable!! Colors are also very fibrant, very attractive!! Must Have!! 03/16/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by My daughter loves this. The colors are even prettier in person!! 03/10/2011
1-20 of 20 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw358
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp