See All Reviews
Rated 2 out of 5 by 12 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Five grandsons favorite. Great entertainment. 12/10/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by NOT HAPPY My daughter has been asking for this game for Christmas and specifically, the one that comes with the Zhu Zhu pet included. I ordered it and when it came it was just the game; no pet included. 12/09/2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what I ordered. Ordered this because it was to come with the pet included. Went to pick up at site to store and just the game no pet. 12/03/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not as pictured Was disappointed that this did not include the hamster shown. Not such a deal when that is factored in. Could have just bought it in the store & not had to wait for it. 12/02/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pet not included Bought this because it had the pet included - but just got it and it is the game only. 11/30/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by NOT AS ADVERTISED I ordered this game just as everyone else did and there was NO pet in there. My Grandson will be so dissapointed! 12/15/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not what I expected. I ordered this game because it came with a zhu zhu pet. When I picked it up at the site to store it was just the game and no pet. I was very disappointed. 12/13/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by NOT as pictured Item does NOT include Nutters hampster. I brought this back to the store that I picked it up and the manager agreed to replace with the one on the shelf with the hampster for the online price. 12/11/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by disappointed I purchased this item for a gift, site to store, and just picked it up. I'm very disappointed that the Hampster wasn't included. I thought I had made a mistake when I ordered it, but checked my order history and the discription says it includes the hampster. After telling the parent that I had gotten this I now feel obligated to go out and purchase a hampster to go with it. The site should have an accurate description so people aren't disappointed. 12/04/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by not as expected I am very disappointed with this product! The picture shows the game with the pet and the pet is not included! That is the only reason I bought it it is getting returned! 12/04/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by picture misleading Hamster pictured but not included 12/03/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by NOT HAPPY This product DID NOT come with the free Zhu Zhu pet as the picture shows that it does. 12/02/2010
1-12 of 12 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.