See All Reviews
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 22 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Wheel of Fortune DS game was purchased by my 11yr old son. He is on it everyday. He loves guessing the puzzles and trying to win a lot of money. This game is fun, exciting and educational too. 02/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by good game love it 03/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun game Fun game for all ages. 01/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spin that Wheel! Wheel of Fortune on DS is like the exact game show on NBC. You can design your own character and choose your difficulty level. After that, it's game time! You guess your letters by using a keyboard. You have the $1,000 and $2,000 toss-up and the very beginning of the game. The you can play the first puzzle. The first puzzle is a prize puzzle, which you receive a postcard to a place some where in the world, but you can only get it if you solve that puzzle. If you solve that first puzzle, you also get extra money. The second and third puzzle is just a normal level where you guess letters, buy vowels, and try to solve the puzzle. The you have the $3,000 toss-up, and after that the final spin round. If you have the most money out of all your opponents at the end of the final spin round, you move on to the bonus round. Spin the bonus round wheel, pick 3 consonants and a vowel, and solve the bonus round. You are timed on solving and picking letters, but no time limit in picking letters for the bonus round puzzle. If you win the bonus round, you get of course money, and maybe along with that a new stage some where in the USA, or a boat, motorcycle, something like that. Back to the normal game, some goodies you could land on might be the Jackpot, Mystery Wedge, another trip along with money, etc. With all the money you earn, you can use it to buy clothes for you, Pat Sajak, and Vanna White. All the prizes/trips you win in the game will be stored in your profile. Buy this now, now, now!!! 01/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by If you're a WHEEL fan...... well I recommend that you buy this DS Game here to play as it's so much fun :-) even my 9 year old grandson loves playing this game here and he's never even watched "Wheel" there before - teehee!!!! 08/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Entertainment 01/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great game My 9 year old daughter asked for this game and she and I love it. 01/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wheel of Fortune Instant Hit!!!! 12/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a really fun game for kids to enjoy! This is a grat product and is hard to find in game stores. I was glad that Walmart offered it on line. 12/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun for all ages I have really enjoyed this game. Very realistic and it has different levels. My eight year old grandson really enjoys playing it too! If it can get their brains working while still having fun it makes it all worth it to me 03/13/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great learning game for my 3rd grader I too enjoy playing Wheel of Fortune. Graphics are good. 12/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wheel of Fortune If you ever enjoyed the show, you would enjoy this game!:) 12/15/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I bought this for my 9 year old daughter. She loves spelling and loves to figure out the words!! 12/26/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by A fun game for the whole family! My 8 year old son got this game for Christmas and had a blast playing it. I also took a turn and it was a fun game too. 12/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Fun 12/27/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wheel of Fortune DS As soon as I started playing the game I almost couldn't stop playing it was and is so much fun. 12/27/2010
  • 2016-03-24 T07:26:29.237-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_14706377, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-17 of 17 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw291
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp