See All Reviews
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 27 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I would recommend this product. My son just turned 6 in December and he loves this game for the Nintendo DSI. I would strongly recommend this game for children ranging from 4 years old and up. Thanks 01/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by good game I got this for my 7 year old son for Christmas. He loves it, will not put it down! Keeps him very entertained for our long drives to Grandmas house. 01/10/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Game for 6 year old Good game for a 6 yr old. My son was able to play it and get through most the levels without it being to easy and not to hard. 11/12/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by 4 1/2 yr old grandson loved it. said lots of fun to play. his 11 and 12yr old brothers love it as well 12/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Got it for grandson's birthday. He absolutely loves it! 06/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Megamind Nintendo DS game My son got this and has really enjoyed it. 04/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 Fun game My son enjoys it although it's slightly difficult for him although he is only 6 and it's rated for 10. He just got his DS so I'm sure he will figure it out quickly. 02/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by son loves it my son loves playing it 01/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Game Rules This is the first game played on my daughters new 2DS. She loves it, and a little known secret...Me too! I had a great time playing. We are searching now for more like it. 08/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun Game Fun game was purchased as a bundle with the DSi XL - my 8 year old son loves it so far! 06/06/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent game! Good graphics, color & animation My 7 year old son has lots of fun with this game. A good story line and challenges him to solve, conquer, and distingish between the forces of good and evil. The bad guys are tough, but he does a good job of getting rid of them while moving through each level trying to acheive the games ultimate goal. 12/26/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by $6.29now? I paid $8 in a bundle! Game is fine, we are huge Megamind fans. What isn't fine is that I paid to have a 3DS "bundle" shipped by a certain date, and this game was 4 days late and NOT a 3DS game! Luckily it works, but of course the quality isn't what it should be. After you order you check tracking, the DS arrives before expected via FedEx, the game disappears from sight and shows up in the mail later than expected... think I'll just start driving the 60 miles to better shopping opportunities, and skip the internet deals. 12/23/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by no complaints.. good game for little boys my grand son happy and that makes me happy. thank you 05/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by kids love it My kids love playing this game. 03/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good game Megamind is not to hard for younger players. The whole game is about defeating (shooting or blowing up) the enemies (just in case you are wondering about any violence). If I remember correctly, two of the main enemies are somewhat harder to beat, but who doesn't like a challenge? Each area is a little long, therefore, it does take a little time to complete a board. We enjoyed playing the game and would buy it again. It was bought for my 7 yr. old granddaughter and she loves it. It was a birthday present. 01/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing This is a really fun game because you can clean the world up and go to all the missons and complete the whole game. 01/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for kids My boys (8&4) can't get enough of this game. It's simple yet interesting enough to keep their attention. Definitely worth every penny!!! 01/09/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun Game My son has enjoy this game. this was a great buy 12/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this game, so do the kids. 12/27/2012
  • 2016-03-24 T07:26:58.905-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_14706376, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-20 of 20 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew460
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp