Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 51 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spiderman comforter I bought the complete Spiderman bed set plus the curtains for my grandson's 4th birthday. I am very pleased with the quality for the price. It is nice and bright, plus Jacob loves how it transformed his room. 03/05/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's a nice, coloful set Just wish the comforter was a little thicker for the price. My grandson loves it though. 09/23/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by VERY PLEASED COMFORTER FIT PERFECTLY FINE FOR MY SON'S FULL SIZE BED! LOVE IT! IT MATCHES THE REST OF THE SPIDER-MAN DECOR IN HIS ROOM. 01/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it very soft material, bright colors, my 2 yr old son absolutely loves it!!!! 02/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by got my son a spiderman bed so i needed this to complete the look.delivery fast......quality is good,just had its second wash today and it came out great..its doubled sided so i love that.must say for the price i am pretty impressed.would have no hesitation in buying this again...got 2 sets of sheets too,very happy with my little boys bed........ 08/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by 3 year old son loves it I bought the comforter and sheet set for 3 year old son and I am very happy. The comforter is big and fluffy. The material of the sheets and comforter feels silky and soft. The colors are bright and I've already washed it 5 times (potty training) and its holding up great. We love it. 10/10/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great comforter. I bought this for my 4 year old son and he absolutely loves it. It fits the bed perfectly. 09/04/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by I purchased the comforter for my 3 year old son. He absolutely loves it. I also purchased the curtains as well, and they match perfectly. This is a very nice set for a small child. 08/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vivid Colors!! The comforter is lightweight but still is warm enough. The artwork is really fantastic and bright, with a good amount of detail. Looks great on the bed. 07/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! It is reversible, I did not know this at the time of purchasing! It is the cheaper in the whole internet! the colors are bright, and it is a warm comforter. I bought it based on another lady's review... She was right on! I would recommend it to a friend and to the friend of my friend! 07/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vibrant Colors, Good Quality My 6 year old absolutely loves this comforter. It has really vibrant colors and really makes his room so much more interesting. He loves it and loves sleeping with it every night. I am glad that I bought it for him and the smile on his face when he saw it was truly priceless. The price is also a great deal and I recommend this for a nice just because gift for all young spiderman fans. 07/15/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by too small if your bed is a full size this spread will be too small it might fit a twin at best. i thought it was a sleeping bag when i opened it. very disappointed grandson because we must send it back. should be advertised as a twin spread. 04/08/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by I bought this comforter for my Grandson after redecorating his bedroom. He asked for the Spiderman theme. I must say that I was very disappointed with the quality. He only had it one week when I noticed the filling was bunching up and the threading began to unravel. 01/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by For my grandson The colors are vivid and it fits the bill for my grandson. He loves Spiderman and is 5 years old. I did look at other sites on line but this looked like the most colorful set. It is colorful for sure! 10/21/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bought this for my godson-he now is making his bed! 08/07/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by I have not received my full order I only received the flat and fitting sheets. I have not received the comforter set. 07/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love it We bought this comforter for my sons first big bed and he loves it. Feels super soft and comfy and it has beautiful colors. Excellent for the price. 06/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Don't Second Guess! This is something my 5yr old wanted and was more than happy to have...We have a 7yr old who was so jealous that we had to buy him the Iron Man comforter( glow in the dark chest). For the price Walmart was only matched by Amazon, but with free shipping "site to store" the only way to beat that is if you're an Amazon Prime member, which i am. However with a purchase like this I prefer to purchase and be able to return to a local Walmart if size is incorrect or worse, child doesn't like it...Like I said Don't Second Guess! My 5yr old takes this cover and drags it all throughout the house wherever he goes...He just loves it! 06/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My son loves it! Great, very comfortable and warm. My son loves it! 05/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice. Highly recommend. Has different print on both sides. My 4 year old son loves it and the matching drapes and sheets. 04/22/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great comforter, however too large for twin bed This comforter is sold as good for twin or full size bed. It is way too large for a bed that is next to a wall (where you can't hang it significantly over both sides of the bed). Other than that - the quality is great so far and my son is very fond of it. 04/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks Great! I bought this for my son for his birthday and he absolutely loves it! The colors are vibrant and the fabric is soft. It is also reversible so he can switch it up if he likes. I bought the sheet set as well which really completed his "Spiderman Room." Great product for the cost! 04/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Spiderman blanket for any boy I was shocked when we got this how soft this comforter was. Most you need to wash and use for a while but not this one. And our son came home from school and was in love with it. 04/10/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by It was okay My son loved it but i thought it wasnt as great in quality, it was good the first week, but after washing it felt soo thin and just didnt like it. I thought it also came with the sheets but I guess i read it wrong, 03/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by my boys loved it It has a nice soft feel. It was plenty large enough, the coloring was amazing and my boys liked the double sided designs. 03/09/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by My son loves it! It is nice and soft too. 02/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by SOOOOOOOOOOOO SOFT I bought this for my little Spider-Man devotee for Christmas. It is so soft and comfortable, I'm afraid to wash it!! The material and print appear well-made, definitely purchase this item, well worth it. 12/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought this sheet and comforter set for my 3 yr. old for his upcoming 4th B-day. He absolutely LOVES it. He refuses to sleep on any other sets of sheets. The colors (the reds, blues, and yellows) are vibrant and I've washed the entire sheet and comforter at least 4x (once a week on laundry day) and the colors have yet to fade and the fabric shows no signs of wear or tear. I bought the full-size set and everything fits perfectly (including the comforter). All-in-all an EXCELLENT purchase...especially for a parent who has a kid who LOVES Spiderman. 12/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent set! My grandson loves this new comforter set...nice and soft... 11/16/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK, but how long will it last? I loved the look of this comforter for my son who loves Spiderman. I think the print and image is striking and will hopefully last in my son's room for the next 4-5 years before he "grows out of them", meaning is too "old" for Spiderman. The price is fabulous, compared to other Spiderman comforters....However, I'm not impressed with the quality of the materials. The comforter is nice & soft but hardly filled... making me question how it will hold up in the wash let alone years down the road. Also the "microfiber" of which it's made is so silky-soft, added with the fact it has no weight to it because there is a lack of fill in it, it often falls off my son's bed during the night... and he's not THAT restless! Guess I'm going to have to tuck in his comforter in order for him to be covered during our cold winter nights here in Maine. -- I guess you get what you pay for.... 10/20/2011
1-30 of 42 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw296
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp