See All Reviews
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 140 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Pretty This curtain is just as it appears in the picture. It's a thinner curtain (not heavy cotton, but light polyester) - just barely sheer. I use a white liner behind it. You could match many different purples with it, which is really nice! A very pretty and affordable curtain. 09/22/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product Succeeded. It's a little thinner than I expected but it fits perfect and not to long. The print looks exactly as you see it on screen and the price is not so bad. Love how it has the metal part around the holes where you insert shower rings. I won't have to worry if its going to rip on me. 10/16/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by I looked for a long time even bought and returned shower curtains hoping to find the perfect one with the right colors of purples. This one is awesome just the right colors I was looking for at a great price. 02/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A nice value The price of this shower curtain was excellent and the product itself was very nice. 09/22/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by simple and clean I wanted to redecorate my bathroom but I know that isn't cheap. I saw this shower curtain and for $14, you can't beat that. Its just as nice as the $30 ones. I wanted a nice clean look and feel with alittle purple so this worked great. Painted walls right and it was so easy to find bathroom accessories to match. 02/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well when I went to pick my Curtain up they gave me a huge Box ..the Lady ask me if she should open it ,to see if this is the right one .Of curse there was another Box inside ,so we open this Box and WOW 5x2 Shower curtains are in the Box .I only ordert one and I told that Lady that .I did not knew if you Order 1 for that Price you get 10 .Must be a Super Black Day for who ever packed it . I love that Curtain and Boy I would End up with 10 for the Price of one . Walmart is putting out some great Deals.Of Course I m honest and took only ONE Great Wally World 12/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My parents and i got this for my bathroom and i love it. We got purple paint to match it, and a white cabniet cause my new bathroom is smaller than my old one. the only bad thing is the crease in the curtain from the factory, but i think it said it was washable 04/08/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Don't Let the Color Fool You! I was very excited to get this curtain. I based my whole bathroom color scheme around it. But, when I picked it up at the store, it was NOT what I thought at all. Online it looks like dark purple, lilac, and light purple. However, it's actually two shades of purple and a pinkish color. I did NOT want pink, so I was upset. Everyone that has seen my bathroom insists it looks nice but it didn't turn out the way I had planned. 05/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love these curtains, sometime when you order items online they don't look the same when you get it, but it was just as I thought it was. The color was perfect. which they would have had a bathroom window curtain to match but I ordered an extra one and made a curtain for the window. 03/28/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by i love it goes great in my bathroom i love it works great for my bathroom very nice looks great 02/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by !!! The picture doesn't do it justice! 3 shades of purple you can match with almost anything, I actually bought the hand towels from Wal-Mart. It's light & airy and with a clear liner I am good to go! 11/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really nice shower curtain! The curtain is durable, light weight, great color combinations, and adds a bit of color and elegance to the bathroom. 10/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it! just painted my bathroon a light purple and this has 3 different shades of purple in it..looks great! 10/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Shower Curtain It was a great price and not expensive yet looks like it was expensive. It is well made. The shower curtain is beatiful and just the right amount of purple without it being overwhelming. It is bright and cheerful in my bathroom. I love it. 10/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hard to find purple shower curtain. A shower curtain with purple is hard to find. This is a beautiful curtain, it is not too busy like some that you see. The price was fantastic. 10/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value and quality! This is a very attractive shower curtain and is the same quality as those that cost much more. On sale for $11.10 online and free site to store shipping made this one of the best values I've made from Walmart. 10/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really made the bathroom beatiful This shower curtain is beautiful goes so well in my lavendar bathroom. My husband even loves it! and what a great price. Thanks Walmart! 10/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great colors! This shower curtain accents my bathroom beautifully! Just enough purple. Not too much or gawdy at all. The material is thin, but workable. I love it! 08/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Purchase Absolutely no complaints. I have lavendar bathroom walls. It accessorizes nicely. I took a dark purple shower liner and put it behind the curtain. It was great....couldn't have done better. 07/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it. There is nothing I don't like about this shower curtain! The price was great, it is a little thick and has reinforced rings, it fits standard tubs, and is a little long which is fine. I was a bit concerned about the colors as one reviewer had mentioned the lightest leaves were tan in color, but this is not true. The lightest is a very pale lavender, then it has a medium purple and works up to a deep royal purple. Very nice looking and would match with almost any purple accessories. I'd recommend it and buy it again, every time. 05/19/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Looks Good Shower curtain is a little thinner than I would like but it works just fine (for the price) with a liner behind it. Also, the darker purple color is almost too dark to be a purple--I added some towels and s rugs of different shades of purple to bring out the colors...looks nice! 04/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Pretty! Love the different shades of purple, which allows you to change accessories without spending too much. 04/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Stunning I saw this shower curtain online and I just fell in love with it so I ordered it. My bathroom has crisp white walls with grey and white tile flooring, so I needed something to wow the rest of the room. When I finally received the curtain and hung it up, it was amazing. The curtain looked better in person than it did on the website. I absolutely love this curtain and the colors. I also purchased the eggplant color mats and toilet seat covers. 09/19/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful! Light and airy, right out of the package, tossed it into the dryer for 5 minutes to knock out the wrinkles and it hangs beautifully. It matches the plush rugs I bought and completes the look I was going for. This curtain will need a liner, maybe a clear or opaque one so it doesn't take away from the design. 09/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the colors of this shower curtain ... very vibrant. Bathroom looks great. 09/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice, crisp print! I love this curtain, it lights up the bathroom. Very pleasant and crisp print! 08/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE this shower curtain! We looked at every store & website imaginable for a shower curtain to match our recently painted purple bathroom. This curtain looks GREAT in our bathroom! I couldn't believe how inexpensive it was. The fabric seemed really thin when we took it out of the package, but it didn't matter. It's not see through, just light weight fabric. If you're not sure, order it and hang it up. 08/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by PERFECT MATCH TO THE LILAC RUG I ORDERED. THE SHOWER CURTAIN IS VERY ATTRACTIVE AND JUST WHAT I WANTED. I AM VERY HAPPY WITH IT !! 07/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks beautiful in my bathroom It exactly matches my towels and it just pops when you walk in the bathroom. I am very pleased. 07/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by so pretty I really like it and I get a lot of compliments. 06/27/2012
1-30 of 102 total reviews
2 3 4 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew294
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp