See All Reviews
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by SO CUTE!!! I bought this for my 2 yr old daughters room when when moved into our new house and she loves it! She actually watched me put one chair together and she did the other one and the table (I of course tightened it) but my point is that it is so quick and easy to put together a 2 yr old can do it! The height is perfect and the chairs are really sturdy! I sit on them when we play tea party and they hold up fine. 06/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for the price! very cute table set!! im doing my daughters room in everything tinkerbell faires, this table is well made and well priced. glad she can have characters that look like her. 06/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect gift I got this for my daughter as a birthday gift she loves it. She uses it for eating and for her art projects. She enjoys sitting at the table and playing games. The colors are bright and vibrant it is a beautiful table perfect for a little girl. 06/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderfull My parents got this table for my daughter's first birthday. It arrived quickly to site to store and was really easy to assemble in less then 5 minutes. She just loves it and for us it matters alot. The colors are bright and as she bangs her cups on it I see it is both sturdy and scratch resistant (so far). nice design makes is easy for her to sit and do whatever comes to her little mind. just love it. 06/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for the price! Arrived fast and very easy to put together, very sturdy, good size for my 2 year old will last few years before she outgrows it, even my 7 year old sits on it. She loved it very much..... 10/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by She Loves it!!! From the moment I put this set together my 15 month old was sitting in the chairs at the table. She absolutely loves them. The chairs are a little tall for her, but that doesn't stop her. She climbs right on them and sits. She colors at the table. I even feed her there. I'll just sit on a foot stool next to her. Its perfect. So glad I purchased it. Its is very sturdy and easy to put together. 07/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great table and chairs The table and chairs are better than I expected. The colors and the design stand out. My wife can sit at the table with my daughter with no issues. I am glad I bought it for my daughter she loves it. 02/23/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by very poorly made The pictures on the set are absolutely beautiful and I was thrilled with this set until we put it together. One leg on one of the chairs was completely stripped when received. Another stripped while just putting it together. It's such a pretty set, too bad it's so poorly made. 01/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Set!! This is a great table and chair set and reasonably prices compared to others. Glad to see that it is made of wood not MDF or partical board. The finish on the table will be nice to clean up messes and to wipe of crayon. Excited for my daughter to see it on christmas morning. 12/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very cute! I brought this set for my four years old daughter. The colors are bright and really stands out. She really loves it and my guest loved it too. I just wished the chairs were a little higher. If u are looking to buy the shelf also the colors don't match. The table and toy box matches not the shelf its too dark. 04/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A childs wish This was a great table different from the metal ones and just beautiful. My Granddaughter just loved it. 03/25/2011
1-12 of 12 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.