See All Reviews
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 21 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by So soft These sheets are great. I wanted to wash them before my little girl used them but was scared they would fade out. Didn't happen they are still very vibrant and beautiful. They are supper soft and very comfortable the perfect in-between from cotton and silk. 03/23/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by cheaply made My 4 year old is really into barbie so I bought her this product. Boy was I disappointed. The material was cheap, it's a pain to put on mattress and every morning I find the pillow case has slipped off. I give these sheets 2 stars only because my daughter loves it but doesn't realize the hassle involved. 01/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Daughter Loves It! My daughter Loves her new bedding! She even makes her bed in the mornings now. Its a very vibrate colorful set. Although the fitted sheet seems to be a little loose on the bed its still a great set. 02/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great sheets! I got these sheets for my 4 year old Barbie lover. They are microfiber and feel very soft not scratchy like other sheets we have bought. The sheets are thinner than I expected but they are microfiber. They fit great on her bed and she loves sleeping on her barbie sheets!!!! 01/31/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice sheets for little girl They are very pretty, but the picture makes them look pink and they are actually purple. We don't care, but someone might. Slightly thin but worth the low price. 04/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great sheet set for your princess. 03/03/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by i thought microfiber was like t-shirt material... but it's not. it's almost satin..kind of slippery for a little girls first big girl bed. Combined with the satin-like barbie pj dress she wears to sleep in, poor kid winds up on the floor atleast once a night...she practically has to have a death grip on the sheets to stay in bed. (maybe my next review will be for the bed rail for kids!) The sheets are very soft though, and held up to the washer/dryer well. Sizing is just right for a full size bed. 02/22/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by For my Girls new beds I love this Sheet Sets the only problem I would say it has , the fitting is a bit of for a Twin mattress .. But Overall really happy my girls Loved it .. 10/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My granddaughter loved this set. The colors are vibrant and the sheets are soft and comfortable. They launder well and the value was good. I would highly recommend this set. 09/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great! My daughter loves the sheet set! Wish it came together with the comforter which was extremely hard to find! The fabric is light but good enough to give a little warmth on fall days. Fits the bed perfectly and the designs are cute. 09/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 cute sheets and comfy Super comfortable and seem very well made. My little girl is happy with them :) loves the pillow case 05/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by These match the comforter and we had to have that....lol. They are not cotton and have a very slippery feel since it's polyester. Regardless, my daughter seems to love it. 03/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very smooth sheets...my daughter loves them! 01/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful and Soft The sheets are soft and beautiful! My 6yr old daughter loves it! 01/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for a pink or purple princess! My 5 yr old dtr and I were thrilled with this sheet set. Very bright colors and wonderful design as pictured. Sheets are nice and big and fit well around twin mattresses. I was a bit surprised by the feel of them but I am new to this microfiber stuff. They are perfect for the winter but likely will be too warm for hot Florida summer's because of the material. Also bought the matching comforter and it is wonderful too. Good size for a twin but I think it might be a bit too short on the sides for a full size bed. 01/05/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by I bought this product for a little girl, whose name I pulled off a Christmas tree at work. I am sure she will love it. However, I didn't realize how are it would be to find Barbie bedding. I was glad to see it on the Wal*Mart website. 12/07/2011
1-17 of 17 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew80
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp