See All Reviews
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 50 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice! We just re-did our 5-year-old son's room. He picked a superhero room. We looked at a couple places for sheet sets, but they were all really expensive. I was a little worried about what the quality of the sheets were going to be like, but I am so happy with this set! The sheets are really soft, and the color is amazing! We bought two sets because he has a bunk bed. He loves it! 02/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kids Love them! Great looking sheets, looks just like the picture! My son loves it and it adds alot to his room. 09/26/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great sheets These sheets are great! I couldn't get over how soft they are. I am a big fan of t-shirt sheets over plain, cotton ones so I wasn't expecting a whole lot since these are cotton. But, I was happily surprised by these. They don't feel like any other cotton sheet I have ever bought. The pattern is great too and goes nicely with the Spiderman comforter. 04/11/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad Quality I love the look of the sheets and so does my son, but the fabric is TERRIBLE!! It seems almost plastic and they are so loose because they dont fit snuggly over the twin size mattress, I would take them back but I threw away the packaging. 08/02/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Deep fitted sheets that easily fit our mattress. the fabric is not 100% cotton and seems to have a sheen to them. My son loves them. Virbrant color and washes well 06/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bright colors, cool non-scary graphics We bought this sheet set for our almost four year old son. It is light weight so very breathable material. Colors are vibrant and make the bed a focal point in his room and did not fade or bleed with washing (at least not so far). Graphics are cool without being too scary for a little guy. Sheets got softer with washing. Great set. Very happy with the purchase. 10/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great little set of sheets,1st wash i used a lot of softener it made them so soft.it comes with bottom fitted sheet,top sheet and pillow case....im delighted with them.... 08/19/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good sheetset but my son did not like it... My son who is 4 1/2 years old liked it when he saw the sheet. But he did not like the feeling of microfiber on him while sleeping. it is too smooth. He used to the cotton sheets, so even though he is spider man fan he could not sleep due to the material feeling. 06/26/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by sweat box! The fabric is AWFUL ALL polyester! Horrible. I will be returning these. My son runs hot anyway, so these became a virtual sweatbox! Do NOT waste your time. 02/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spiderman sheets, blankets and comforters were all perfect. Loved the colors, fabrics and action graphics. My grandsons will love. 10/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Soft enough for a baby Good quality for the price. I bought everything to decorate my Grandson's room from Walmart and we especially the baby is enjoying his spiderman room 10/25/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for grandson The sheets perfectly match the comforter that is sold with it on the wal-mart website. The colors are vivid! 10/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My son likes the sheets very much--and he is 20 yrs old! 07/29/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't buy this set After washing this set for the second time, all the stuffing in the comforter clumped up and shifted to one corner. Even the sheets ripped. My son has only had these for a couple of weeks. I will be returning today. 07/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's been 6 months and the sheets still look great I was going to buy higher end sheets, but these matched the comforter we bought (which is also awesome). These have been washed several times and still maintain great color! My son loves these! 07/25/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Buy The appearance and quality are well worth the price. Only negative was that there was a random faded spot the size of my palm on the fitted sheet. Not a big enough deal to go back and exchange it though. I would recommend this product. 07/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not your usual sheet set, BETTER!! My 4 year old son loves that it is so soft and silky and I do too. Great product! 06/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product My son absolutely loves his new sheets, and they are very comfortable. I have not washed them yet, so am not sure how they withstand that, but I would so far definitely recommend them. 04/20/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value The sheets look great with very bright colors. The material is a very thin microfiber. Not sure how durable they will be. My son loves them and thinks they are "super comfy." Overall, I'd say they are a good value. 04/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by They are very colorful with great spiderman pictures they look great! Great value,my littleone loves it 03/25/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by We only got them because the kids really wanted for the spiderman, but it is very synthetic polyester. 03/21/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by ok product this product is okay to dress up a bed and match with Spider man decoration. the sheets are way to soft not such a good quality. the price was reasonable. but i would buy this material of sheets again. 03/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Christmas or anytime gift My grandson loved these sheets! 01/06/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice...but no bedskirt? I like the sheet sets for my 4 year old son, but was wondering why they didnt include a bedskirt. I dont like that the box spring shows a little. So now i have to find a basic color one and hopefully it will blend in along with the set. hHe same for the other characters too as I bought my daughter the fairy. 12/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Sheet set! My grandson loves these soft sheets...very nice... 11/16/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Buy These sheets are super soft. They are like sleeping on brushed satin. My 2 small complaints would be: 1. They seem a little big for the fit of my son's twin bed, so the fitted sheet doesn't stay tight around the mattress. 2. The fiber, though soft, seems really thin. Makes me question how long they'll last before they begin to wear. Perhaps his Microfiber will be ok... but I still wonder... 10/20/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cute but hot In my reading of the description I either missed it or it wasn't there that these sheets are 100% polyester. They are so hot that my little boy sweats all night long. They are really cute and fit well and feel soft but man they are hot! I am really disappointed. 09/30/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not large enough These sheets supposedly fit Twin/Full size beds. I bought them for a full size bed and they do not fit. 09/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great kid sheets at a great price! These sheets are super soft, washed well, are very colorful and fit well. 07/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it. My brought this for my 4 year old son and he loves it. 07/18/2011
1-30 of 40 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew480
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp