Rated 4 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty decent mount system I purchased this along with a chair (Mesh Computer Task Chair with Chrome Base, Black; Model:GO6057) to mount it to. Do more research on the chair and you will be happier than I was. The design of the chair gave some issues described later. The Mobo has several sizes of bolts to mount to the arms of chairs. It also has lots of holes to place the bolts in differing locations. There is a piece to put in while mounting to help get the arms level which I was glad to have. The pads for the mouse seem pretty sturdy albeit everything is made of hard plastic. Just don't sit on them or slam them several times in a rage and you should be fine. The pads are covered with typical cloth mouse pad material and I have zero issues with my $25 laser mouse tracking. The keyboard pad is sturdy and just sits on top edges of the mouse platforms. It has some anti-skid foam pads on the bottom to keep it from sliding around. The only complaint I have and the reason for 4 stars is the bottom pieces that go around the bottom of the armrests are hard plastic and have no anti-skid foam on them. If your chair has skinnier arms, or arms also made of hard plastic, the armrests can slide side to side and this will cause them to loosen up. I suggest getting single-sided sticky foam padding like the kind used for weather stripping and put them on the parts contacting the armrests. This really helps that issue. Also don't crank down on the screws holding the armrests down or you could break them. You would really have to torque them hard but it can be done. Also it would work best with a chair that has square shaped or fully upholstered arms. The chair I purchased has a ridge running along the bottom of the arms which added to the stability problems but if you are handy you can take care of it. So far its great for me because I have a 46" Samsung TV hooked up to my PC and I can sit back and game in comfort. I would buy this again even with the small issues it has. Pretty decent product and really the only thing like it out there. 06/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very productive I have a 42" LCD tv that is hooked up to my computer, which made it hard to play games comfortably. But with the Mobo I can sit back a ways and comfortably play my games, surf the web, and do whatever else I want with my computer. 12/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by No more stiff back Relatively quick and easy to install. Now when my husband gets up from playing comptuer games, he doesn't have a stiff back from leaning over his keyboard. He just sits back and relaxes and truly enjoys the game. 05/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Its like you have your command center lol Great product easy install, good price might have paid more, and quick ship using site to store with walmart. only side note might have to adjust for wrist comfort 04/14/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Quality At first, the Mobo worked pretty well (albeit a little clunky). Unfortunately, a few weeks after the 90 day return policy expired, one of the arm hinges cracked and is completely broken, leaving my Mobo un-usable. Also, unfortunately, Mobo does not answer their customer service line as I have left several voicemail messages politely asking someone to contact me to discuss their manufacturer return policy to see if they might be kind enough to exchange my faulty mobo for a new one. Since my first phone call to Mobo approximately 3 months ago, I have not received any return calls or messages from Mobo. I was excited to receive this product but after experiencing the poor quality and customer service of Mobo, I would not recommend this product to anyone. On a positive note, Walmart shipped my order very quickly and I had a pleasant shopping experience on Walmart.com with this transaction. 09/26/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by First order was damaged, the second Broken in one week. 09/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable, use it every day, worth ur money Attaches to your current arm rests on your chair. Very universal, I can't think of arm rests that this wouldn't work with. The keyboard tray does not fasten, so it gives you quick way to get in/out of your char. Basically converts your chair into the most comfortable computer browsing experience while sitting in the most comfortable/natural position. No need to strain your neck/back/shoulders/wrist. Perfect for gaming especially and works awesome with wireless keyboard/mouse/headset. If you use your computer for gaming/office/business work at least several hours a day at home (or work) this is probably gonna be the best money INVESTED into yourself and health! 09/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to instal on chair and adjust for use. 03/28/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Mobo is great for what I was looking for. It's fully adjustable and with a wireless keyboard and mouse keeps me free to do what i need. Only problem is that I feel like I am in a childs high chair. but the keyboard is easy to move. 09/30/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by good product Works well and is easy to install. 01/07/2011
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw313
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp