See All Reviews
Step2 Push Around Buggy, Pink
Step2 Push Around Buggy, Pink
$40.99
List Price: $44.97
You Save: $3.98 (9%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 27 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by i love it i love this .all of my kids get one on there 1st bday's .its very easy to push with one hand i have pused 2 of them at the same time when i was baby sitting.the only negative thing about this is its hard to take with you places unless you have a big trunk .but for walks around town its great and the lil ones love it .and also if you keep it outside try to keep it covered cause it gets nasty .but i love this and would buy it again and again 11/13/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Push around buggy LOVE this product! My 15 month old loves to ride in this and it has been the first thing she will actually stay seated in. We have taken it on many mile plus walks and it works great. The buggy is super cute and I put it together myself without too much hassle. Would definitely recommend this product! 03/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for babies I have purchased two of these and it is one of the best investments that I have made in children's toys. They are constructed very well and my granddaughter enjoys many hours a day riding in them. 01/21/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by my daughter loves it! the buggy is great your kid will love it. i got it for my daughter's 1st b-day and she will cry if we even try to take her out of it. my only complaint is that it was dragging underneath the buggy and it took some time to fix it but other then that my daughter absolutely loves it. since she hated the stroller its a great alternative we take it every where. 10/13/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great buy Besides this being a lil confusing on putting the wheels on- its a great buy. Your child will love it and its easier to take out of a car or just take for walks rather than using a stroller 07/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great car!! I bought this for my 9mth old granddaughter. Se loves it!!! Rides it around her neighborhood. 08/18/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by It looks big on the pictures but it is really not, I returned it next day but if some one have a small baby it may be good, my baby girl is one but she is tall... 08/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for one year old. I just bought this for my god daughter who turned one in April. She absolutely loves it. Her parents even bring it to stores to keep her distracted while shopping.well worth it! 08/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best toy my daughter has! This is a must have parents! We don't leave home without it. We have used it since he was 8 months old and she loves it. We don't leave home without it :-) 07/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One year old granddaughter loves it better than being in her stroller 06/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great ride on buggy. We purchased it for our daugther's first birthday. She absolutely loves it. We use this everyday when walking around our complex. She loves putting toys in and taking them out of the hood. Assembly wasn't too difficult, I put it together by myself. This was a great buy. 06/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fun toy I like the simpler design as opposed to the new "Anniversary" edition. My daughter loves it, and can hardly stay away from it to eat, or nap! It's a fun and easy to push and assemble (10-15mins).. If I had a complaint it would be that it would be nice to have more interactive features on the car other than just the horn. (All other components are just stickers) 03/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute car. My granddaughter loves it. Easy to assemble. 08/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by i love it and my kids love it. i love this pink car. my daughter gets soo excited and gives a big smile every time i put her in it. the horn beeps on the steering wheel is a soft beep which i love becuz it is good for the little ears. and the storage trunk is prefect for me to put my water bottle in it and the mail from the mail box and even a toy or two for the baby. I would recommend this car to any one. 08/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My baby loves it- 9 mos. I used the site to store because it was convenient. All I had to do is print the online reciept and they call your mobile when it's ready for pick-up. I was a bit disappointed when the parts needed to assemble wheels were missing, but I had no problem finding the 800 #. I called the same day and was pleasantly surprised at how fast and easy it was to recieve the replacement parts. It only took a few days. I checked the packing slip and they sent the parts the next day. Great customer service!l 02/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy! This is my second time purchasing this buggy. Both times for each of my granddaughters 1st birthdays. It is just the right size for toddlers and they love riding in it more than they ever did their strollers. Of course it is only good for short walks as there is no way to lay it down if your baby gets sleepy, but other than that it is an awesome choice. It is easy to put together and made of very sturdy plastic. It is definitely worth the money and i would recommend it to anyone looking to purchase one. 02/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! My daughter just love it! She pretends she is driving, she just enjoy it! 01/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My daughter is 7months old and loves being pushed around in this and her 4 year old big brother likes it too. 01/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value! Great for the price, my 8 month old, 3 year old and my 7 year old niece all love it! It turns well too, great value! 12/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEATS THE REAL STROLLER HUBBY AND I WERE STRUGGLING HOW TO ASSEMBLE THIS BUGGY. BUT AS SOON AS WE FIGURE IT OUT, IT WAS ALL WORTH IT. OUR DAUGHTER WAS SO EXCITED TO RIDE IT, AND SHE LOVES IT MORE THAN A REAL STROLLER. SHE LOVES BEING PUSHED AND SHE THINKS SHES DRIVING IT. ITS A NICE WAY TO SPEND TIME WITH FAMILY.LONG WALKS, AND GOOD EXERCISE 11/08/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Toy This is my 1 year old granddaughter's favorite toy. She and her older brother play with it often. It was easy to assemble. I used site to store to deliver this item which arrived earlier than scheduled and the notifications were timely. This is a great way to shop when you live in Missouri and your grandkids live in Tennessee. 09/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! my daugther did not like to use the stroller and we always had to carry her but with this buggy it's another story, she almost did'nt let me put it togehter because she wanted to ride it, she absolutly loves it! We live in México and over here is costs twice the price I paid here! thank you!! 09/20/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by a great ride-on toy this is my one year old daughters favorite toy. everyday she sits in her buggy ready to be pushed around. we use this to take her on walks on the bike paths instead of our stroller. she couldn't be happier taking a ride in her buggy. great product. 08/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product for your little girl! I love this buggy! but my daughter loves it even more. It is very light weight and easier to push around than a stroller. My daughter enjoys it very much and doesn't want to get off from it. its grat for the park or wherever you go. 08/26/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by lots of fun for my 14 month old My daughter loves this, storing stuff in the front and honking her horn, much more fun sitting in a stroller, when we go for walks around the neighbourhood 08/03/2010
1-26 of 26 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew297
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp