See All Reviews
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 98 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great toy at a great price i bought this for my 14 month old daughter who has become obsessed with babies. i couldn't believe it was only ten dollars. easy to put together all you need is a screw driver. the wheels are a little more tricky to pop on. but still very simple. i'm so happy i bought this instead of one overpriced!!! my daughter loves it :) 08/05/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME! We bought this for our daughter for Christmas 2008 ago and it still looks brand new!! She was a yr and half then and still plays hard with it now at 3 1/2!!! Now our 2 yr old plays with it as well! GREAT product for the price! 10/12/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by My 4 year old love this. My daugther loves it. It's the perfect gift. She all most 5 and she is started to enjoy playing with dolls. It is very sweet to see her care for a baby in the stroller. The stoller is sturdy and well made with beautiful colors. 10/23/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice stroller! I recently bought this stroller for my daughter for her birthday. I thought that it was very easy to put together. It took me about 15 minutes to assemble it but I am not a very mechanical person. It probably would have taken my husband 5 minutes! The plastic is thicker than I thought that it would be. It's a nice sturdy toy and can take being banged around. I can't believe that it was only $10! You can use it as a stroller with a "waist belt/band" or as a buggy or you can take the buggy part off and use that like a little bassinet. I haven't had any problems with the buggy part falling out. My daughter really loves it! It is MUCH better than the little metal umbrella strollers that you can get for $20. 05/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth the money and then some! I bought two of these for my two daughters for christmas '09 thinking they were cheap so if they didn't last they'd be good starter strollers to knock around. My girls are now 5 1/2 and the youngest is about to turn 4 and they still love them! The wheels have popped off a few times because they tried to ride on the stroller but they pop right back on. If these ever break I will for sure by more to replace them! Can't beat the value! 04/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE LOVE LOVE I love this stroller. It is so cute! My 2year old daughter has went through two graco doll strollers which were way more money than this one. It was easy to assemble and seems to be very sturdy and durable. I feel like this plastic stroller will last much longer. I also love the different ways that you can utilize the stroller. She loves her new stroller! 12/27/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product for the $ I bought this stroller after looking at a lot of others for my 2 year old this Christmas. I bought it on sale for only $10 and the fact that is still in one piece is amazing! She likes to sit in her baby strollers(which has been the demise of past strollers) and although the wheels are not particularly strong, it has held up thus far. If you are looking for an upgrade from those flimsy umbrella strollers, this is it!! 01/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great price, granddaughter loves it!! 09/25/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by a little tricky! This is a very cute stroller, I was shocked it was only $10. When it came through Fedex, it was quite a big box for a toy stroller... I followed the instructions, the screws at the bottom are kind of difficult to screw in the whole way because the other side of the stroller gets in the way...I guess if you have a small screwdriver it would be easier. Also the wheels are extremely difficult to "pop on" like they tell you. My husband even had a hard time, he had to use a hammer and he even struggled with that. The part the doll sits in, the pink part its sturdy but, it doesn't attatch very well to the stroller. So if you have a crazy 2 year old like I do, if she hits the littlest thing, the whole piece falls out and then the doll falls out also...soo...I don't believe I will be recommending this...then again...you get what you pay for, for only $10. 02/05/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for the price This is great for little ones. It's also good for the pocketbook. 02/04/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by She loves it! I got this for my 1 year old daughter as a Christmas gift! She loves it! Its the perfect size for her height and it doesn't take up too much space. She also tries to sit in it too. 01/03/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by some (alot) assembly required The stroller is really cute once you take the time to assemble it. There are alot of pieces so be prepared. I wish I would have checked it out before I was opening the box to put it together at midnight on Christmas Eve. I hate suprises like that. 01/01/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by This stroller is great! I put it together fairly easy. I do think the company could have cut the connecting pieces from the molding before packing, though. But in all, my 2 1/2 yr. old granddaughter loves it!! I'm surprised I couldn't find any in the stores, I had to order on line.... 12/29/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pain to Put Together, But Worth The Price. My goodness, this was a pain to assemble! I ended up using an electric drill to screw it together. After it was assembled though, it was just what I expected. My daughter loves pushing her "babies" around and it's light enough for her to manuver it just about anywhere. 12/27/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by I know most people don't like the assembly part of toys but I enjoyed it. It was easy to do and gave me a small project. One of the wheels doesn't turn as freely as the other 3 but it doesn't seem to make a difference so far. 12/26/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by pretty good This is a pretty good product, it was easy to put together and my niece loved it! 12/26/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by this is a 3-in-1 product this stroller also turns into a baby buggy, and a cradle. so you have, stroller, baby buggy, and cradle. 12/24/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by My sister bought this for my 18 month old daughter for X-Mas in 2009 and she LOVES IT STILL! It has kept up with the wear and tear to the point that my 7 yr old can sit in the stroller part and it wouldn't break. Its sturdy and lasts a good while for the price you pay and I'm planning on getting another when my youngest daughter gets a little older since I do not think my oldest girl will part with hers. 12/11/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by DOLL STROLLER THIS ITEM IS GREAT. TOOK ABOUT 20 MINUTES TO PUT TOGETHER AND MY GRAND DAUGHTER HAD NOT STOPPED PLAYING WITH IT. 09/27/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice. Love it! Very sturdy and versatile! 12/29/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor quality and DIFFICULT to assemble Purchased this as a bundle with the Baby Alive doll for my 18 month old for Christmas. Don't get me wrong, she loves this pram; however it's very poor quality plastic and unbelievably difficult to assemble. It took me more than an hour to separate the pieces and complete! 12/31/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poorly made I bought this doll stroller for my daughter last Christmas because of the eye catching bright colors and the great price, but I wish I didn't :(. It broke within a week and I felt so bad because my daughter loved it. The material is a real flimsy plastic and breaks very easily, I plan to order the Disney princess pram hopefully it will be better quality. 11/01/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by took it back was made so cheaply and the holes for the screws didnt match up 10/22/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by very flimsy, my daughter never plays with its 08/01/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Returned it I returned it and bought the Fisher-Price instead so my 1 yo could use it as a walker too! It is alright but not for a 1yo. 12/12/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Cheaply Made! Item is cheaply made. Bassinet does not stay secure onto stroller. Item is good only if used as a plain stroller without the basket or just with the bassinet alone. Price is decent but overall item is junk. My daughter gets frustrated when she pushes this stroller and the bassinet falls off. 01/20/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by You get what you pay for. Christmas gift so we will see how it holds up. 11/02/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Granddaughter loved it My Granddaughter loved it, she and Mommy now take her dolly and her new baby brother for walks together. 10/08/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wheels don't turn. Granddaughter loved the stroller but we both were disappointed the wheels did not roll. I could not figure out a way to make them roll without causing damage to product. Luckily I have wooden floors so it just slides across the floor when my granddaughter pushes it. 09/22/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I bought the stroller for my 18 month granddaughter. It was easy to put together even for a grandma. It gives my granddaughter much pleasure. The price was right. 08/12/2012
1-30 of 83 total reviews
2 3 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew348
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp