Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 12 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works for us. We were looking for a larger whiteboard at a reasonable price, and this is what we found. It works for us. The tray is not very long, but I suppose that's so you can use the board vertically or horizontally. I do wish the description had been more detailed at the time we purchased. I would have preferred a magnetic whiteboard. I like that you can mount the board two ways. We chose the bracket option so we can lift it off and take it elsewhere should we need to. Great product if you're looking for a basic large whiteboard at a reasonable price. 01/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Great board for working with small group. Large enough for all students to see. Love the high quality finish of the board, nice and smooth-the marker glides over the board. 11/11/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by AS advertised & super service and fast delivery The board I got was damaged in shipment. I contacted them and another was sent out the next day and got here the next and the old one picked up at same time. Super good service. 08/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Purchased for our church to use for bible school and religion classes, works great and you can take off and put on a pedistal as well to use, very nice. 06/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly What I was looking for. Great purchase for a good price. Came quickly and works perfectly for what I need it for. Great value and product. 08/02/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Freight damaged in two places. I kept anyway Needs better packaging. Carton was pierced badly enough to put small holes through white board. I flattened to best extent and used anyway. This suited low cost product for home use, but is not acceptable fur businesses. 10/04/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Shipping method was ridiculous!! I ordered this item for our business and it works great....the problem was the shipping method used by Wayfair. Rather than using UPS or FedX it was shipped in a HUGE truck that couldn't even get down our street. I had to meet the driver at his truck to get the product I ordered. 10/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price and working well. 09/07/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Arrived damaged The whiteboard arrived with a dent in it - lower right hand corner - not noticed til the package was opened. Seemed like too much expense and hassle to return. Would have been fine without the damage. 08/21/2012
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew475
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp