Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 17 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Smaller than I thought I purchased this for my son. It was smaller than I thought it would be. But that is ok, easier to take along with you in the diaper bag. It also states that it plays 5 different tunes. My turtle must only like 3 out of the 5 it is supposed to play?? The volume is just right. Not too loud and not too soft. I would suggest this item, great entertainment for the money. 03/11/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by CUTE, GOOD PRODUCT FOR A BABY, COULD BE A LITTLE LARGER. 11/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect soft toy This is one of the few soft toys for the little ones that actually does something rather than just sit in a net collecting dust! 01/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by my girlfriend bought the baby einstein turtle for my daughter. the first time my baby heard the music she was so excited. this was a toy i would buy for my baby. the only thing i didnt like was that within a month the hands stop working. three months later there's only one foot that works... and i tried replacing the batteries... 06/25/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good price for the product I liked the product for the price I paid. My grandson enjoyed the music it played. 01/03/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by not what expected from Einstein I thought this turtle would have more songs than the same thing played by the various instruments. 11/30/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not bad I knew from the reviews before I purchased this that it was small. And also it does not play its few tunes for very long. But it is bright and colorful and my granddaughter loves Neptune and she certainly loves this one too. So, I'm happy with this purchase. 02/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's the cutest thing I've ever seen.. It's impossible to find this toy in any retail store so I wasn't sure how much I would like it. But since I'm doing the baby Einstein collection, I figured I would go ahead and order it. Not only was the same toy the cheapest by far on walmarts website, but the toy is fantastic and adorable! Love it! 09/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great toy I bought this for my four month old soona week ago and he aabsolutely loves it! 07/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good good 10/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sweet toy The frog is cute and cuddly and plays cute music. 01/07/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by cute but simple It was really cute but for the price I thought was a little high. 12/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by like the size It's cute ,like the size for small hands,gr daughter loves it. 12/24/2010
  • 2016-03-24 T07:40:02.502-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_14675801, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-14 of 14 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew310
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp