See All Reviews
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great game for the entire family Our 6 year old plays and loves this game. He says it is a little harder than the First Frights game, but likes to play it first, then if he gets to a part too hard for him, he switches back to First Frights. He can play all by himself. Will keep him entertained for hours, if I let him. 07/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Love Love It!! I'm a huge Scooby-Doo fan and I'm 20! I bought this for myself and absolutely love it! Very entertaining even though some things...like getting the Scooby Medallions...are irritating. 02/27/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 Lot of fun Bought the game for my Granddaughter she loves to play the game. 11/23/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by entertaining my 7 year old daughter plays this game a few times a week and she loves it. for some reason, she doesn`t get tired of it. 05/28/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fun Game! My nephews love this game. My daughter who wanted it for her birthday as a little said it doesn't have the whole gang in it. The front pictures shows it does but it is ONLY scooby and shaggy in the game. 04/21/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by This game was very challenging and fun 'til I found out it only had two missions? That was really not what I wanted because I wasted almost $25 on a game I completed in at least 6-8 hours! The game really needs a map, because it gets confusing after a bit. Great-ish game, but I suggest adding more levels and a map. 01/03/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by MapQuest Although the game has cute graphics it lacks one key component. A MAP!! It is so incredibly difficult to navigate through the game. 04/02/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as exciting as first fright There's not much action compared to first fright. Perhaps that could be a good thing to some people. It takes alot more thinking to figure things out. It's a good game for kids. 04/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun, Fun, Fun My four year old daughter really wanted this game. I read the reviews that it was hard, but thought we would give it a shot. She loves it. It is like every other game in hardness. If you have never played something before you must practice. Someone commented that you couldn't switch characters; you can but you have to get to a certain point in the game to "unlock" that special treat. The only thing that I don't like about the game is that you need the nunchuck. I prefer playing without the nunchuck but the game will not allow you to, you must have a nunchuck attached (blah). 03/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My 4 year old picked this game out and he loves it. He doesn't have any trouble following the story line at all. There are a few spots where he needs a little help but overall its pretty easy to play. We've been trying all sorts of games looking for ones that he can play and understand whats going on and this is one he absolutely can play on his own. My husband and I also enjoy playing as well. 01/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My nine-year old loved it! Great game. My nine-year old received a Scooby Wii game last Christmas and loved it so I bought the new game this Christmas. It was a hit! Only down side is the game can be completed in a very short amount of time (took my child around 9.5 hours total playing time). 01/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A fun product This game is fun. Even our 5 year old plays it well. 12/21/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun & exciting It's a very fun & exciting game to play. Better than expected! 11/07/2010
1-13 of 13 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew350
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp