See All Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome This game is great. There are three games in one, just $40 and cool mini games also. It is definitely worth it. Plus, it's 3D compatible and in HD. Just a great purchase. 12/25/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great pack, Includes all 3 games remastered. I have always liked the Sly Cooper games, and this pack is all 3 origonal games plus new mini games. It now includes 3D version that works very well, and support for PlayStation move. The games are the identical storyline as before, just with better graphics. The only downside I have see is that the camara doest follow as close as before and can get stuck on walls, I know this is due to the 3D support and focal point though. Over all a very good collection at a great price. 10/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by 3 games for the price of 1 I spent $20-$30 each on the Sly Cooper games for PS2. This is exactly the same, except it's neatly bundled on one disc, and I only had to spend 1/3 of the money. Can't beat that! 10/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by sly collection this series of vgames is awsome and the revamp to hd is welcome plays an looks fantastic great value for the dollar. 12/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by 10/10 Im so glad i bought this, i used to play it when i was younger but i had forgot everything in the series so i bought this and it is most definetly my new favorite game, if you have the money i recommend getting it, i didnt have it in my local store so i ordered it, and it was 100% worth it, most people complain about it being to easy, but i dis-agree its a very great game, for a great price. 05/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by best video game of the year! I bought my kids several video games for Christmas, and we are also members of Gamefly, a video game rental program. This game is so fun that all 3 of my kids want to play it constantly! (over all other video games!) Worth every penny! It's easy enough to be a relaxing break for them. 01/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Purchased for my teenage son. It's a good collection of classic Sly Cooper games at a reasonable price. 01/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best collection ever!! Great games!! Great price!! What else do you want!! 12/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Game!!! I Love this game. I ordered it for me and my son because we had previously owned these games on the PS2. Definetly worth the money to have all the games on a set for the PS3. cant wait for Part 4. 08/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bought this for my little brother. He played it everyday for weeks. He practically hybernated with this game. Left me free to use the computer un-interrupted. Must be a great game. 09/07/2012
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.