See All Reviews
Little Tikes Fold Away Climber
Little Tikes Fold Away Climber
$47.74
Was: $48.29
Rollback
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 19 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by WE LOVE THIS CLIMBER!!!! My husband and I bought this for our 18 month old. It was very easy to put together, and my son has not stopped playing on it since we got it. His two cousins 18 months and 4 were over and they could all three play without a problem, and even the 4 year old loved it. I was worried about the slide being to short, but it is the perfect height for now and am sure we will get years of use out of this. 04/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by so much fun I have a 16 month old and 6 yr old and they have been non stop playing on this since we put it together! Not hard to put together and easy to fold up and move around. I would recommend this to my friends! 04/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this! We purchased this for our 2-year old granddaughter's birthday after seeing her play on it at a friend's house. She, and we, love it! Relatively easy to put together. From the first time she saw it at her party until the party was over, she was playing on it! Even left opening presents to go slide some more! Would highly recommend. 10/11/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by bought this for our 2yr. old grandson Elliott,he loves the slide.. it is great for kids about 35 inches tall or shorter , but wouldn't reccomend it for kids much taller . The fold up feature is nice . 04/14/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great portable play yard for use at Nana's house. Play set was fairly simple to asemble although it was difficult to match the pre drilled screw holes. The pictorial directions also left alot to be desired. The playset is great for my 17 month old grandson. I added a gym mat at the end of the slide because the playset resides on our deck. It allows exercise anytime during a visit to Nana's! 11/08/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by indoor fun i bought this for my 2 year old sons birthday, the net was really hard to put on and it is really tight the picture shows the net so you can kick the ball into it like real net but it bounces out. Other then that net it is good, he does lose interest fast after about 1 hour he is done with it might be just him not sure, I have 4 girls ages 18 to 22 years. Not use to boys yet lol 09/13/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very easy to assemble. Sturdy. Good material. I was afraid that the slide would be too small but it easily accommodates my 2 year old. Takes a little bit of energy to fold since you have to separate a section by pulling on a small swing-like clamp which requires turning the whole unit on its side. Once the clamp is removed, storage is very easy. Nice bright colors. 07/16/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great indoor play structure It was a bit challenging to put together as the pictured diagrams leave a bit to be desired, but after about 1 1/2 hrs (I had a 15 mos old helper) I figured it all out. My daughter is still a bit young for it, but with assistance getting up to the slide loves that part. It's portable, sturdy and so far my daughter is enjoying it. I see her using it more as she gets older and it would be great outside on the lawn as well when the weather warms up! I like the basketball hoop and soccer net additions as well. 12/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for a two year old I bought this for a present. Mother and son are both very happy with it. The best feature is the folding for storing after using it... great buy! 11/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent for Toddlers The kids love it and the inclusion of the basketball hoop makes it perfect! Dual purpose. 11/16/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought this for my great grandson who is 27 months old. It has been so hot in Missouri where he lives he doesn't get out much. It fits great in his bedroom and he loves it. He gets up in the morning and climbs and slides. This winter he can still use it when they are stuck in because of snow. He could hardly wait for them to unpack the box. I live in another state and love the fact I can order on line and have things shipped to their store. The only problem was I didn't realize how hard it would be to get in the car. I couldn't be there but heard my grandaughter had a fun time with it. 08/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gift for Grandson's first birthday was a big hit. Easy to assemble and store, although he plays with it so much storing it won't be an issue for a while. 08/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great gift for my grandchild Bought this for my granddaughters 1st birthday and she loves it. Very well made and my son likes that it folds up for easy storage. 07/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My son loves this little climber. Was a perfect gift for his "1st Birthday" done as sports theme. Fit in with the theme perfectly! 06/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I bought to have in my yard for my 2 year old grandson. He loves it and it easy to move in and out of the yard when he comes to visit. 06/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by play ground for toddler for townhome My daughter reached about 20 months and was very mobile and curious! So, I know that I needed something for the back porch so she would play outside the kitchen so we could cook without her under our feet. This is great! easy to put together, tough and looks like is small enough to go inside when winter comes as well. Great product! 04/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hours of enjoyment My son loves his playgym. He goes down the slide over and over. It was kinda hard to put together, some screws didn't fit that well but in the end I'm glad I bought it. 12/30/2010
1-18 of 18 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew377
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp