Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 9 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by BETTER THAN SALON NAILS I HAD GONE TO A SALON TO GET MY NAILS DONE AND IT WAS OK. THE ONE PROBLEM I WOULD HAVE IS THAT MY NAILS WOULD GROW OUT IN A WEEK AND HERE I HAVE A BIG SPACE AT THE TOP OF MY NAILS. PLUS THE PRICE WAS JUST TOO MUCH!! SO I DECIDED THAT I WOULD TRY TO DO IT MY SELF, AND I AM GLAD THAT I DID. I LOVE THESE NAILS!! I GET THE FRENCH TIP LOOK THAT I WANTED AND I CAN FIX ANY NAIL AT ANY TIME. THESE NAILS ARE STURDY, THEY DO COME OFF IF YOU ARE SUPER RUFF WITH THEM WHICH I AM. BUT IT ONLY TAKES A MINUTE TO FIX YOUR NAIL, AND THEY ARE EASY TO FILE AND ADJUST TO YOUR FINGER SIZE. I LOVE THESE SO MUCH THAT I AM GOING TO TRY THE FRENCH ONES FOR THE TOES. IF YOU GO A LITTLE NUTS WITH THE GLUE, USE A MANICURE CLEAN-UP PEN TO HELP LOOSEN SOME OF THE GLUE AROUND THE EDGES AND UNDER YOUR NAIL TO LOOSEN THE SKIN. SO STOP GOING TO THE SALON AND PAYING A FORTUNE OR PAINTING YOU NAILS AND THE NEXT DAY YOU HAVE CHIPS IN THE COLOR. fOR $6 HOW CANYOU GO WRONG. 12/28/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by I bought these for a special event that I was going to. Since I am a nailbiter and have small hands these were perfect. The sizes fit great, the glue dried really quickly and the tabs let me put it on myself with ease. The only thing that worried me was that you could see my nail through the false one, but once I had pushed back my cuticle and added the glue you couldn't see it anymore. The length is great, it looks so real and you don't look like you have claws! 01/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Kiss nails I love Kiss nails, my niece was wearing them and I asked her about the product. I ended up purchasing my first set and she put them on for me that day. There have been only a very few days my nails have been "bare" since then - over a year ago. I am able to get at least two applications from one box; I do wish they were sold by size, rather than having to buy sizes I can't use. They last about a week - or longer - depending on how much abuse they take (dishes, cleaning, etc.) Sometimes it's hard to find my preferred style, some stores have a limited selection, but overall - great product and price. 04/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by nail salon on a budget I use to get my nails done, but eventually stopped because they become so pricey and I just don't always have the money to always get a refill I tried these because I got them in a voxbox and I just loved how they came out. Feels and looks like I got them professionally done. They cost around 8 bucks which is great for the pocket and easy to put on yourself in seconds. 06/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product~ Great product! I love their prices and the quality is great! 11/07/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these! I use these nails all the time. I can get two applications from one box, so definitely cheaper than a nail salon. They last the whole seven days and sometimes longer before they start coming off. 02/29/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect DIY nails I looked everywhere for the lowest price and specifically THIS BRAND AND NUMBER. Walmart delivered on all needs! I order around 10-12 every 3 months or so and the expense is LESS than 1 TIME at a salon! My motto was always, "You will see me eating dirt before I give up my day at the salon!" Well, not at all! I truly love these nails, the sizes and how easy the go on, come off and actually stay on! Thank you KISS NAILS AND WALMART! 02/22/2016
  • 2016-03-24 T08:20:48.884-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_14664868, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-8 of 8 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew469
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp