Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 23 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by 1How good can it get? I love these fun newer flavors of Pop-Tart. I used to worry about getting the plain fruit ones because they were 'healthier'... ha. Now I realize they are all about the same and the flavors just keep on getting more yummy! 05/30/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Crumbly and sticky Maybe I just got a bad box, but mine broke apart when I ate then straight from the box, and melted and fell apart completely when I toasted them for just a minimal amount of time. The inside was all sticky and yucky, the icing on the outside was all melted together and didn't taste good. I did like the chocolate cookie taste of the back, but it was in pieces and was like eating a crumbled Oreo cookie. 06/17/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love Pop tarts It isn't my favorite. Nothing beats blueberry. 12/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My son loves them. My son and daughter love this particular flavor pop tarts. My son only wants me to buy these. He says they taste the best. They smell like hot fudge. 12/05/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fudge Sundae Toaster Pastries These are so good when heated up in the microwave. I eat them for dessert with a little icecream ! 11/27/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Deb We love these! 11/27/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great taste for a pop tart Kids love it. Never a complaint 11/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by poptarts they are poptarts 12/01/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Poptart Grandkids love not me. 11/01/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by okay Okay tasting 03/15/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Great 02/18/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Good not broken 01/13/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My kids love them! These are my kid's favorite. Chocolate, white creamy center with sprinkles. 11/25/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pop Tarts Pop Tarts are delicious and my family particularly loves the hot fudge sundae version. They have an excellent chocolate outside with an amazing gooey vanilla inside and sprinkles to top it off. They ate great for breakfast or ar an after school smack. 11/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pop tarts Kids love it for snack 11/16/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Walmart Kids love these 11/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome My daughter loves these 11/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luv them Best pop tarts ever in my opinion 11/01/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Taste The Frosted Hot Fudge Sundae Toaster Pastries have a great taste and are sealed with freshness 10/28/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pop tarts My kids loves those!!! 10/11/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Product would have been OK ... ....had it survived shipping. This was shipped in a plastic bag with no padding. When the crumbs arrived they could not be put in a toaster! 09/09/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helpful Yummy 05/12/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Good for a snack. 04/01/2013
  • 2016-03-24 T08:44:12.276-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_14664716, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-23 of 23 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw300
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp