See All Reviews
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Size Its a good size for the price. Just so you know it DOES NOT come with a pump. That has to be bought separately. still waiting to get one so we can use it. 04/03/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Fun For the Little One We saw all the negatives reviews, but we took a chance. ANd it was the best chance we took. Yes it will deflate bc of pressure of jumping on it. duh! My son loves it. Great entertainment.... No leaks at all. I would recc this product!!! 04/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bounce house. We have had this for about two weeks and our 2 year old absolutely LOVES it. We had no issues with it leaking (yet) and its been a lot of fun. The big bonus is my son doesn't jump on my couch anymore. We filled it up at first with an air pump which too forever. The air compressor worked much better. With all the use we have had to refill it just a little once but it wasn't a big deal. I would recommend this to everyone. 09/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by He screams all day long playing inside of it diving and jumping on the balls i also add with the bouncing house. 06/24/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great product but not durable We purchased this for my son's 3rd birthday and he absolutely loved loved loved it!! It was super easy to unpack, set up and inflate. It was the perfect size for our basement. The major problem was that once it got a leak, it was impossible to fix. We found the first leak and patched with the patch kit provided but that did not work. We used duct tape which seemd to work but then it got another leak and another leak. It was nearly impossible to figure out where the leaks were coming from so we gave up and got rid of it. It was awesome while it lasted. 09/19/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by I have a 3 1/2 year old that loves to bounce ... this did NOT hold her attention for 5 minutes. Needs to have air added every day. And the pump is NOT included. VERY DISAPPOINTED! consider purchasing something else! 08/02/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent for the price My almost 3 year old son loved playing in it. He would lie in there and watch t.v. then jump during commercials. We had to top it off with air it every couple of days, but I didn't mind. He enjoyed it right up until my wife decided to store it away so we could put the Christmas tree up. It will be back up after the tree comes down. :) 12/01/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by This DOES NOT come with the pump. I picked mine up from the site to store today and even the instructions say you must buy the pump from a hardware store. I was hoping that it would have the continuous flow pump to keep inflated. We will be using it indoor for my sons 3rd birthday party. 09/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 Stars!!! Little Tikes Bounce House Trampoline DOES come with a pump/blower; and, apparently, is easy to set up. I got this for my granddaughter's 4th birthday and my daughter and son in law have it at their house. This was a huge hit at her party in August. My granddaughter thanked me over and over again for getting it for her and said, "My friends are going to LOVE it!" And, they did!!! 09/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Little Tikes Bounce House I bought this for my grandson and I'm sure he will love it when I give it to him for his birthday in July. 05/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for toddlers I bought this for my daughter who is 1. She played with it all day on her birthday. She can grow into it. Got a lot of compliments from family and friends. Great deal for $99. It is just the perfect size for a toddler. It keeps my busy 1yrs old occupied for a good moment. I added some PVC plastic color balls from Walmart for $14. I'm happy I purchased it! 10/25/2012
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew302
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp