See All Reviews
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bought these for my son. He has a hugh Dodge Ram, and I didn't know if they would work, but he had them on within 10 minutes and they fit perfectly, He really likes them, so I guess they are really good. I am not at all sorry I bought them and they really look nice. 11/04/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great seatcover was worried that this would be thin and cheap but it isn't and is a great fit in our Ford Explorer! 02/16/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by The seat covers look great in my van. They are easy to install. I like the big Steelers' logo, it is very visible from outside my van. 05/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Car Seat covers Love it, fits great. I wish I would of purchase the leather ones. But I do love this cover too. 12/01/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality These were great, unfortunately had to return them as they did not fit my husband's '07 Honda Ridgeline. 09/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Show you're a Steeler fan! Great seat cover that shows you're a true fan. you can see the Steeler logo and know that it's your car...I love it! 10/26/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Love the embroidery This item did not fit the seats in my Trailblazer. 03/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product Very comfortable seat covers, not cheap looking, would definitely buy again. I am getting the car mats next. Would recommend to all. 10/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by They are very stylish and made from a good quality Grandson very happy with these carseats. 10/07/2011
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw305
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp