Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 42 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Steeler car floor mats Very nice! I bought these as a Christmas present. If I didn't already have Steeler car mats myself I would buy another set. The ones I have are the carpet type and I take them out of the car during winter. These ones are heavy rubber and will be able to be left in all year round. The price is very reasonable. Steeler fans, you won't be disappointed in these! 11/15/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by great bargain ! I had priced these online and in my local mall at almost twice the money! I figured I would give it a shot and see at such a low price. These are heavy grade and high quality! I was shocked at how nice they were! I bought them to go in my brand new 2011 Toyota Tundra that my husband got me last Christmas. We were going to see my first Steelers game in person and I wanted my truck outfitted appropriatley. What a pleasant surprise these were! 11/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by He Loved It! Bought this for my Steelers Fan husband for Christmas, and he loved it. He was so excited!!!!! It made a perfect gift! 01/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 i was very satisfied they where much nicer than they looked on the walmart site 10/14/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Floor Mats I didn't know what to expect from these floor mats that I bought for my son on his birthday. I was pleasantly surprised when I received them. Great price and good product and he loved them!!!! 10/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Value for the price Very pleased with the quality and look of the Steelers Mats. Excellent value for the price. The mats are thin but no more so than the mats that I previously had in my car. I think they will be very durable and hold up for years to come. I saw these exact same mats in a Steelers Collectibles Store in a Pittsburgh,PA Mall and they were $40.00 for the exact same thing that I purchased here for $20.00 and got free shipping by having them sent site to store. Would definately recommend to any Steelers Fan!!! 07/15/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Mats My husband really liked the car mats I got him. He will be able to just take them out and hose them off instead of vacuuming when dirty. I could have sworn by the description that it said rubber mats but the pic and something else described them as a carpet material. Glad they were rubber though. 07/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Durable I bought these floor mats for my husband. They are very durable. I like that they can be cleaned very easily. You can't beat the price. 07/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I purchased these floor mats for my son (a steelers fan) and was delighted at how much he liked them. He put them in his pick up truck and in spite of the heave use they get they seem to be holding up very well. Easy to clean and they stay in place unlike some of the lightweight ones that crawl across the floorboards. Very good quality! 02/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Steeler fan I got this as a gift for my hubby. He loves the Steelers. Needless to say he loves these mats!! 02/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Quality Car Mats These mats are well made and great for keeping your original car mats clean and like new. (I just LOVE the Pittsburgh Steelers logo on mine. My choice, of course) Also, the cost of the two mats are fantastic... I've seen mats that weren't of this quality sell for a lot more.... I can truly say I got a great deal from Wal-Mart. 02/04/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good quality, very nice 01/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the mats I love the mats but I ordered ship to store in time for Christmas but items were not there so had to have the mats shipped to recipient they were meant for. Mats are very nice looking, which I did not expect for such a GREAT price! 01/10/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Appear to be durable. Steeler emblem shows nice and product seems to be durable. I believe worth the price spent. I have had them less than 6 mths. 01/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Look better than in the picture. 01/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome. Met expectations, great value, didnt wait in line too long to pick up even though it was Christmas time. 12/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Steeler Nation would love these I was very happy with the Steeler floor mats only one thing is one of the floor mats had black marks on the logo from the other mat But other then that they are nice heavy rubber with grippers on the back Had trouble with the delivery company saying they were delivered one day but didn't arrive till late the next day. 12/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! So glad I found it. My husband loves it 12/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Product Fast shipping, accurate estimate on shipping time and arrival date. Product is good quality, great quality for the price. Saw mats on other sites for double the price, very pleased with price and product! 12/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the Steeler mats I purchased. They were double the price elsewhere. I purchased 2 sets for Christmas presents. 12/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very heavy duty Purchased thes for my fifteen year old grandson and is soo excited to have them. They are very durable. 10/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pittsburgh floor mats rock! Eceptional mats. I just wish it was a set of 4 instead of two. 10/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 VERY NICE PRODUCT I was surprised, these car mats are a VERY nice product, I seen the same mats on another website for $59. These are heavy duty and I love that they are made of rubber material...I am going to purchase another set for a Christmas present. These are a must buy!! 08/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by These floor mats were a Fathers Day gift for my Dad and he loved them! They are really nice. The emblem in the middle with Steelers all around it. They are awesome! 07/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Heavy Duty Floor Mats Floor board mats are very heavy duty & nice looking! I would def recommend these!! Very well put together & they are NOT carpet so they dont get ruined with mud, water, etc!! 06/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice for the price The floor mats were the greatest gift I ever gave a Steeler fan. He loved it. The colors were perfect. The size was well fitted too. 04/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love these! They look great and keep my floors clean!! 02/22/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great for Any True Steelers Fan I bought these floor mats for my husband. He loves them but said they scuff up fast. They are easily cleaned off with soap and water, but you will be doing this often. He still loves them because he is a true Steelers fan. 02/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The produt had great color and appearence 12/29/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by They had black scuff marks on the blue , yellow and red on the mats. Didn't have time to return before Christmas. 12/27/2010
1-30 of 36 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw325
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp